Philosophy Pure Grace Eau De Parfum Reviews

Back to Philosophy Pure Grace Eau De Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this perfume!!!!!!!!!

    It smells great its clean yet floral not too little just enough i love it for all situations and i totally recommend it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ShainaRae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pure Grace Perfume

    This is a wonderful light scent, body wash is also a great gift!! ca45415 — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ca45415 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure-fect Fragrance

    This is one of Philosophy's best scents...it is clean fresh and Never oeverpowering...as a gift you cannot go wrong with this one! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Favorite

    I LOVE this perfume. It is fresh and clean yet sexy. My only complaint is that it does not last long enough. I cannot wear florals so I gravitate to Vanilla's but I love the change of this scent from my vanilla perfumes. It is also a bit pricey for as often as I have to re-apply it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Ajunebug4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great perfume

    I have used philosophy products for close to 6 years now and I'll tell ya i will never go back to department store perfumes. This scent is unique and comforting and who doesn't want to smell like they just showered :)LOVE IT!!!! It has good stayinh power alone but with layering with body lotion it's amazing . Almost all the women in my family have recieved this scent as a gift,can't beat the price either very resonable. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BeccaNewark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!!!!

    THIS IS SECOND ONLY TO PHILOSOPHYS AMAZING GRACE! THIS IS A CLEAN SCENT FOR THOSE OF US WHO ABSOLUTELY DO NOT WANT OUR FRAGRANCE ARRIVING 10 MINUTES BEFORE WE DO! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL WHO LOVE TO HAVE PEOPLE SAY "YOU SMELL SO GOOD" AND NOT WHAT PERFUME YOU WEARIN? AMAZING SCENT AS IS ALL OF PHILOSOPHY PRODUCTS!!!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Paulene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean

    This is a fantastic fragrance for the person who wants to smell good without smelling like perfume. This smells light and clean and fresh. I always receive compliments when I wear it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    tamirive | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favorite!

    If you want to smell good, not obnoxious. So fresh and subtle, yet really lasts, especially if you layer with the bathwash and lotion. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Angeliapie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Scent!

    I love Pure Grace! When I wear this perfume, it smells light and clean, and I've had many people comment on it. I like that it's very light and doesn't bother allergies, but it has a great scent-it's perfect! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    hf0118 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    It's not so much that I am not a perfume gal, I love scented perfume, have tons of it...BUT..sometimes I am just not in the mood and just want to smell fresh and clean...this is it, it was so addicting i had to put on before bed, found it to be very soothing, comforting and relaxing. Bought as kit with body butter, parfum, and roll on perfum, and then later got body spray off Ebay...never want to be without any of it!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Leah1020 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend