Philosophy Turbo Booster C Powder Reviews

Back to Philosophy Turbo Booster C Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So far so good...

    I read an article about the benefits of Vitamin C for your skin and went out and bought this the same day. I mix it with When Hope Is Not Enough serum and apply it every morning. So far I have seen some brightening of my previously dull skin and I will continue to use since a little goes a long way and this bottle will last forever. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It does what it says!!!

    I tried this stuff due to the demonstration when they used this on a freshly cut apple. I thought, if it can preserve an apple from browning, then it surely can do good things for my face....well it did!! I use as instructed in my moisturizer, and my skin looks better then ever!! My pores seem smaller, my skin seems brighter, and there are no blotchy areas or redness!! A little goes a long way, so it is well worth the price!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    big bang for the buck!

    I love this powder for several reasons: 1) lasts a LONG time; 2) can be added to a moisturizer in your existing skin care regimin and 3) it really works to brighten skin! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    bostonterrier | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Brightens skin...discolored hands

    This is a good powder for brightening your skin. It really seemed to make a difference in my skin tone and overall apearance. My only complaints, are that it has a funny smell once on your face, and it turned my palms orange. Weird! Thank goodness it didn't turn my face orange!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really great!

    This powder really changed my skin. I had uneven skin tone and it helped with that as well as brightening up my skin. I use this daily now and couldn't live without it. Have to mention though that it does sting a little when you first put it on but still definitely worth it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    danettek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    just makes your skin so healthy looking

    I add this booster to my serum and it makes my skin so health looking, and radiant. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    countryqt4x4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great extra:]

    i love improving my skin by adding this to my hope in a jar moisturizer, it's worth the money! and I can definitely see an improvement! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great item!

    I love that this can be mixed. It stings a little but not enough to be an issue. Lasts a long time. Good amount for the money. — 5 years ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This gives extra power to my moisturizer

    When I feel like i need a little boost to my daily skin care routine: micro-massage exfoliating wash, when hope is not enough firming and lifting serum, hope in a jar moisturizer and hope in a tube eye and lip firming cream I add this to my Hope In A Jar mositurizer. — 5 years ago
    maryLord | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend