MAC Studio Sculpt Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Sculpt Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    AMAZING concealer !

    i absoltley lovee the texture and the coverage, a bit expancive but its worth it! the only complaint goes to the mac worker that gave me a slightly darker shade than my liking but not noticible at all ! btw, it looks great under the skinfinish natural :) — 5 years ago
    tinalaughsalot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A little disappointed

    This concealer was was really creamy and smooth and I really liked how if felt; it wasn't heavy or clumpy and it was moisturizing. However this stuff didn't really cover up my acne scars the way I wanted. I have really dark and bad acne scars and was looking for something to hide them. This concealer didn't entirely cover the dark spots but my lighter scars and a couple zits were concealed. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer By Far!

    I have many purple/red acne scars along my jaw and this is the only thing that covers them with out irritating my skin. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    juliafofulia445 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    This is my new fav concealer! It's doesn't budge and blends easy without causing breakouts. Doesn't crease or budge either! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sparkling_peach | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    a huge range of colours, moisturizes my flaky skin, and blends amazingly! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kstolarchuk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My NEW Favorite!

    This concealer is so creamy and blends like a dream. On many occasions, I use this as a foundation. In fact, later down the line I plan to purchase all of the colors and add them to my kit for clients. Even though I have oily skin, this does not screw up my skin and cause breakouts like the Studio Sculpt Concealers did. LOVE this stuff! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    This concealer has nice coverage, blends well, and has a lot of colors to match your skin. I noticed that it goes into my under eye crease a little bit, but it's not very noticeable. It got a little lighter by the end of the day, but that works for me, since the concealer I was using before wore of much faster! I can't feel it on and it has a nice matte finish. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Megn186 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent concealer!

    MAC Studio Sculpt Concealer is one of the best concealers I've ever used. It's richly pigmented, applies easily (I do recommend using a concealer brush; I use Laura Mercier's) and provides great coverage for my dark circles. Wears all day and stays put. Doesn't dry out and settle into fine lines. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beauty411 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of both worlds!!!

    Full coverage and moisturizing! This concealer is the best of both worlds. If you are familiar with MAC concealers, I would say has the coverage of Studio Finish and the moisturizing feel of Moisture Select. It goes on smoothly, never cakes on skin or in the jar, doesn't dry out over the course of the day (even with a finishing powder on top!) I am so pleased with this concealer. I've only use...read mored it under my eyes....I don't know if I would use it for blemishes but then again I haven't tried...I just know its my new HG Undereye conealer!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jdesj043 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend