Philosophy Completely Clear Skin System Reviews

Back to Philosophy Completely Clear Skin System»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not for me

    I actually bought this for the first time about a year ago and used it until it was gone but with no visible results. I know that you have to be patient when it comes to treating acne and it will take a long time before you see results but I felt as if that particular set did nothing for me at all. I was breaking out the same way and just as bad so I decided not to purchase it again. I have tried ...read moreother Philosophy products and I am generall happy with them it's just that this system is probably not for me. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Natalia379 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like the moisturizer...

    I haven't tried the whole acne kit but I do like the moisturizer. It makes my skin very soft and not too greasy. This moisturizer and 100% Pure Pomegranete moisturizer are the only ones I have been pleased with. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so clear

    I love Philosophy products and was very excited to use this to clear up my breakouts. Unfortunately, it did nothing. All of the products felt very gentle on my skin, but just weren't effective. I still like the way the foaming cleanser feels on my face, but it doesn't do what it claims. Also, the spot treatment smells awful. A horrible, chemical type smell. I only used this at night, as I couldn't stand the smell during waking hours. I wouldn't buy this again. — 5 years ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Miracle!

    I have literally tried EVERYTHING and even went to my dermatologist. Most things (Proactiv, Olay, Benzoyl Peroxide, Clean and Clear) dried my skin out and aggravated my rosacea. Others just didn't work. I have been using this for a month and my skin is COMPLETELY clear and radiant. I saw results almost immediately. I don't know exactly what is in the blemish cream, but it works overnight. I am a new woman! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    chjrn1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok, but did not work for me

    This set did nothing for my skin. I have very oily and acne prone skin. It did not get rid of any of my acne and I had to look for something else. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    latinrose81 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Completely AWESOME!

    I have mild acne and have tried EVERYTHING to get rid of it. I brought the (expensive and useless) Proactiv system - which completely dried out my skin, and made me break out! I brought the Philosophy Completely Clear Skin System a few weeks ago and my skin has change dramatically. Not only is it no longer dry, but I have NO blemishes! If you're struggling to clear up your acne like I was, TRY THIS! The kit is amazing. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ojones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it's Great!

    I've tried everything available. You name it i used it. Nothing really worked. I decided to go natural, thinking maybe all the chemicals were not helping my skin out, but making it worst. I was on the hunt. Making sure it had NO Benzoyl Peroxide (cause i found out i'm allergic), no Parabens, no Fragrances, and no Phthalates. And i found this Philosophy Clear Skin set. Cleared up my acne and scars ...read moreby 80%. I still have breakouts cause of stress ect. But not as much as before. This Set has helped out my skin the most, in comparison to other ance systems. I hope you try it out. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Samplegirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend