L'Oréal Paris EverPure Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sulfate-free

    I bought this because it is sulfate free and wanted less damage for my hair. I first used the full proof for fine hair to add volume i dident see a difference so i went and bought this which is way cheaper. It actually did better left my hair shiny, healthier looking and looks fresh cut, i will continue to use this. More $ in my pocket works for me! L'oreal rocks — 4 years, 1 month ago
    makeup4ever | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    You should've seen my hair before i used this revolutionary shampoo. It does wonders for my sleek hair. this shampoo works wonders. i would definetely sugggest it to all those with ugly unvolumized hair in search of an amzing profound shampoo. You no longer need to buy inefficient conditioners and shampoos because L'Oreal Paris EverPure Volume Shampoo is you're solution... BUY IT NOW! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nikita_tadri | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Beginners Luck

    The first time I used it, I was pleased at the volume and texture the product gave my hair, but the packaging is difficult to use, because the bottle is like a thick plastic bag that you have to squeeze. I am just not impressed with the lasting results. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    maddietaylor | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Wasn't pleased

    Made my hair dry, static-y and I had flyaways (which I generally don't get), and I don't even have dry hair even though it's colored. I can't imagine what it would do to really damaged hair. The scent is nice, though. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jco68 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not natural

    I will never purchase this product again. I used the volume shampoo and the conditioner and after a week I started noticing my scalp was very itchy, irritated and flaky. I have sensitive skin, however, I have never had this problem before. I do not recommend this, especially if you have sensitive skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    taradenise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not good

    While it may preserve color/highlights and definitely did not weigh my hair down, I will never buy this shampoo again. In fact, I threw away a 2/3 full bottle. everything was fine the first bottle, and then I started noticing that my scalp was itchy and flaky. I have never had a problem with this before. I threw it away and my scalp is returning to normal since I stopped using it. I would NOT reccomend. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gloss78 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a great shampoo

    I love this shampoo. You only need a little to make a rich lather. It cleans beautifully and smells good too. Like the conditioner it keeps my hair color from fading for about 3-4 weeks. Thats as good as it gets when your my age. I recommend this shampoo and conditioner to anyone with color treated hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Animal Welfare Friendly

    At first I didn't like the smell, but then it grew on me. It works just as well as a salon shampoo and conditioner and I LOVE that it is Vegan. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LaurenRenee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Did it dry out my hair?

    Since I started using this shampoo and kept my same conditioner/hair products I noticed my hair getting drier and having more fly-aways. Even my stylist said it was drier so I have to conclude it maybe this shampoo. I did like the suds and the fragrance (and the savings from the coupons!) but it looks like I'll have to switch shampoos so I can get my silky hair back! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sassy1957 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New fave

    This stuff smells great and makes your hair super soft. I recently went from light brown to very dark brown and was worried about fading. I wash my hair every other day with this stuff and it works great. My hair is super silky and I don't apply any other product except a spritz of color protection spray. I live in Alabama and this is kind of hard to find, but when I do I'm sure to stock up! I really don't see how hair salon shampoos can do a better job. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    makeupjunkie72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"