L'Oréal Paris EverPure Smooth Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Smooth Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    okay

    This product was okay for my hair. Nothing to special about it but the loreal's yellow bottle in this same line made my hair pretty soft. My hair is normal. if i use the right products i can get it to feel silky smooth. Using this shampoo didn't improve the on keeping my hair from getting oily. I could have gone with second day hair but definitely needed to put in an up do. I will most likely not repurchase this. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Helps Color to Stay Brilliant

    I liked the concept behind this product, especially the sillicone free component. The shampoo first smells great; it is definitely different from the normal shampoos. The shampoo makes my hair silky, manageable, and shiny. I can't complain with this product, espcially compared to Garnier Color Shield. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    brittanyt021 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Eh it is okay.

    Not as much love as I have for the EverStrong or the EverPure conditioner. Weird texture to the suds...hard to explain but that is the best I could come up with. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No thanks!

    I was excited to try this shampoo, but I gave it up after only 2 washes. When I blowout my hair I tend to wash it only every 2-3 days. After using this shampoo & conditioner, using my MoroccanOil and blowing out my hair, it was still frizzy! I have wavy/curly hair, but usually with a blowout I can keep it straight & frizz-free for 2-3 days. Using this shampoo/conditioner did not give me a smooth base for a long lasting blowout. Too bad, I really wanted to like it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    kpbiondo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not terrible, but not great...

    Although this shampoo does make less hair fall out when I'm washing it, it just doesn't make my hair feel that soft. I don't color my hair, but that still doesn't change the fact that my hair feels way softer and shinier with something way less expensive, like a cheap drugstore brand. It is not horrible on my hair, but I just feel like my shampoo should at least make my hair feel nice. — 4 years ago
    mirgirl17 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now I'm a believer!

    For many many years I've tried all kinds of shampoos and conditioners from high end to low end and although have like many products I have never really "loved" any one product...until now. I use both the Smoothing Shampoo and Conditioner. I have color treated hair that prone to frizzing because I straighten my naturally curly hair. This shampoo and conditioner produces better results for...read more me than the pricey ones. I'm left with silky smooth hair and my color stays as deep and rich as the day it's colored. My days of shelling out big bucks for shampoo and conditioner are over. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pleasantly shocked

    I wanted to try this out because the words, "Sulfate Free" stuck in my brain. I am pleasantly shocked! I really enjoy the scent and the way my hair looks and feels! Plus it's "Sulfate Free" I can honestly say that I feel as though I have salon quality product at a much lower price. I am really shocked. I feel that this product is one you either hate or love. I am happy I tried it. — 5 years ago
    AlohaHawaii | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful Shampoo

    Works great, lathers and smells great too. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    princessjo65 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend