L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Similar To Ultra Thick Conditioner Included In L'Oreal's Home Hair Color Kits - Love That!

    This conditions and protects color treated hair. This extra creamy conditioner nourishes hair and leaves it looking healthy and shiny. The rosemary mint scent is soothing and refreshing. The consistency of this conditioner is much like that of the ultra thick conditioner included in all of L’Oreal’s home hair color kits. Love that! The EverPure line helps lengthen the life of your color, and it just may give some more expensive brands a run for their money! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    J'Adore L'Oreal EverPure: Go Ahead Say it En France

    Sounds better in French, no? Still in English or French L'Oreal's EverPure, a completely sulfate-free color care system that frees your hair from harsh sulfates is, universally, to die for. This coming from a woman who only let organics touch her hair for three whole years. I've been testing EverPure Moisture Rich Shampoo and Conditioner for a month now and I honestly LOVE them EverPure has seen m...read moree through my most dramatic haircut in years, completely revitalized my scalp, and calmed my skin which is usually completely irritated from a Sulfate allergy. Also at a six to seven dollar price point this highly concentrated formula goes a long way in lean times. As if that'as not enough to stock your CVS tote with, because L'Oreal removed sulfates, surfactants and salts that can strip and dull your hair you may notice (as I did) a slightly richer color emerging, even in untreated hair. This may be due in part to EverPure's unique UVA and UVB filters which help protect hair from UV rays. Available February 2009 at chain drug, food and mass market retailers nationwide for suggested retail prices of $6.99 and $8.99 for individual products. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this!

    this has a rosemary mint scent that i didn't think i'd like, but i really have found to be pleasant. the creamy texture makes my hair feel wonderful, is vegan like the shampoo, and i appreciate the fact that it contains UV filters to protect my hair from color fading UV rays-- definitely try this one! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Won't be disappointed

    My long, wavy, corse hair loved this conditioner- ever more so than my usual expensive brand. It's 100% vegan, sulfate free, and will actually help keep your color longer and not just condition. It's a steal for what you get. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love the scent!

    I was most impressed by the scent of the conditioner. The first time I used it, I was definitely a little put off by the minty smell, but now that I've been using for a week or so, I'm in love with the fresh, herbal rosemary mint scent! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lisamarie85 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new conditioner

    This works as well as expensive salon formulas for a fraction of the price. My hair is color-treated, coarse, and with a tendency to frizz and tangle. This product, paired with the shampoo from the same line, has made a big difference in the appearance of my hair. The smell is awesome - minty and fresh, a great pick-me-up in the morning. LOVE IT. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tonysmomjodi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thumbs Up!

    If you want salon quality haircare at drugstore prices, this is it! EverPure is designed specifically for colored hair and it features an anti-fade system that is free from harsh salts, sulfates and surfactants so your color stays vibrant up to 32 washes. Since I have dry, long hair that has been colored way too many times, I got the Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner and I am telling you, they are ...read morecomparable, if not better, than my Matrix Sleek Smoothing Shampoos and Conditioners! The shampoo feels pretty thick and lathers really well. My hair feels super clean and is completely tangle-free after one wash. The conditioner also does a great job smoothing out and moisturizing my hair without adding grease. Another thing I love about this line is the smell. Both products have a very strong smell (the shampoo smells of rosemary and juniper and the conditioner smells of rosemary and mint) but are great pick-me-ups after a long day. Plus this line is 100% vegan so there are no testing on animals or animal byproducts. How can you not love this? — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MakeupForLife | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Conditioner

    I color my hair fairly regularly and it can take it's toll on my hair. Well, I tried both the EverPure Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner for about two weeks now and fell in love with it. This conditioner is quite rich and creamy but doesn't ever leave my hair weighed down or oily. The scent is very organic and pretty (Rosemary and mint) and it's quite refreshing. Both the shampoo and conditioner ha...read moreve replaced my old shampoo and conditioner. This hair care system is sulfate free and 100% vegan. Nothing harsh or damaging in these products! I'm officially a fan and am looking forward to scoping out the other products in this line. I would absolutely recommend this product! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    brittyb87 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizes and conditions while protecting color

    I've been using the EverPure Moisture Conditioner and find that I only need about a dime-sized amount. It conditions my color-treated hair and has kept it shiny and moisturized. I would repurchase this product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beauty411 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good stuff

    I am really pleased with this conditioner -- it's just as good (if not better) as the fancy schmancy salon brands. At first, I was a little concerned about the scent, which kind of reminded me of musky toothpaste, but it grew on me. I like that it rinses thoroughly and doesn't leave any residue. My feels super soft and bouncy. The packaging says it is 100% vegan (I had no idea that was an issue!?)...read more and that it's sulfate free. I'm all for more "natural" hair products. I will definitely be adding this to my regular rotation. My only quibble is that the packaging on this is almost identical to the shampoo, so I have to be super careful about which bottle I'm picking up in the shower. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Abby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend