L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 3

    No moisture

    I have oily roots and dry ends. I would leave this on for well over 2 minutes. My hair started to feel dry after just one use. The mint smell is nice but did not last. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lynnsyann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Totally Worth It!

    Though my hair isn't color-treated, it's always super dry, so I did test the EverPure Moisture shampoo and conditioner and was pleased with the ease of use (yes, the shampoo does lather) and the way my hair felt after using them. The conditioner left my hair soft and very easy to comb through (one of my biggest challenges!). I'm loving that there's a range of products in this line, which means yo...read moreu have no excuse for not selecting the shampoo and conditioner for your specific haircolor needs. For those of you who deal with frizzy hair- try the EverPure Smooth collection and for those of you with thin, limp hair- try the EverPure Volume collection. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mischobeauty | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    BUYER BEWARE!!!

    I was so excited when I saw that L'Oreal was putting out a "sulfate-free" and "100% Vegan" haircare line so I immediately went out and bought the moisturizing conditioner. I put it on and happened to glance at the ingredients list on the back - to my horror, not only are they using sulfates, but also mineral oil which happens to be the WORST animal by-product on the market, not...read more to mention gross and super-unhealthy for your hair!!! I can't believe L'Oreal thinks consumers are this dumb- actually, yes I can. My hair usually feels pretty soft and silky and it actually feels kind of filmy and gross today and I will be returning it to Walgreens. I found this great site (won't let me post it but google "killer strands sulfate free") full of research on sulfate-free and vegan/organic hair products and will be trying a different product based on those recommendations, most of which are actually lab-tested and consumer-approved rather than putting this crap on my hair. You should too! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Magnolia24 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My New Favorite for a Budget

    The shampoo is very thick and creamy - in fact I needed to double check the label to make sure I hadn't grabbed the conditioner by mistake as it's that thick and creamy. But somehow it was still lightweight on my hair, just a nice amount of moisturizing properties, that creates an incredible amount of lather. The conditioner is about the same weight as the shampoo, so again it is not too heavy....read more The scent is extra nice as well. Rosemary, juniper and mint extracts are used in the shampoo and conditioner, but I notice the scent much more in the conditioner than the shampoo. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favorite drugstore conditioner.

    I love the smell, the smoothness of this conditioner to follow up when using the shampoo. The smell is great and my hair is very soft, full and shiny when using. It is pretty tangle free as well. The fact that this is sulfate free is a HUGE plus as I color my hair. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff!

    I recently bought the Shampoo & Conditioner & really liked it! I color my naturally curly hair which tends to be on the dry/course side anyways, and my hair is remarkably shiny & VERY soft. I wasn't too sure about the "minty" almost "medicine-like" smell at first, but the aftersmell once hair is dry is very light, clean & fresh! I will continue to user this product and the price is an exceptional value! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jeana1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color Boost Plus

    When ever I buy a new shampoo, I always have to get the conditioner as well. I love this shampoo and the conditioner was the icing on the cake! While the shampoo brought back the vibrant highlights from several months ago, this sealed the deal. My dry ends became soft and smooth. You'll get shiny silky results with this product. I love the scent as well. Thank you L'Oreal! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Impressed

    I have fine highlighted color treated hair and to keep the color looking healthy and vibrant I like to use color safe sulfate-free products. I spend a lot of money on my hair as well as on products, so when I first heard that L'Oreal was coming out with a sulfate-free color care system, I was excited to try it out. This conditioner is thick and creamy, but the scent reminded me of aftershave lo...read moretion and toothpaste. Weird combination but that's what it smelled like to me. It's not an overpowering smell in any way, I just don't happen to care for it. Unfortunately I was not impressed with this conditioner. It left my thin fine hair, looking flat, dull and frizzy. I really wanted to like this conditioner but was disappointed in the results I got. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    TheMakeupDivas | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Great Scent, Weighed Down My Hair

    I used the EverPure Moisture Conditioner along with the coordinating shampoo. I loved the experience of using the products - the scent and texture feel very spa-like. Unfortunately, the products weighed my hair down and made it feel greasy. Not for me, but probably great for those with dry or coarse hair. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bombshellblog | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hated it!

    I typically use Pureology but thought I'd give this new vegan conditioner a try. First of all I hated the scent. Its a mix between bad mens cologne and rosemary. Next it left my hair feeling waxy and weighed down. I do not recommend this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    birki417 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend