L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Worth a try!!!

    Although the product smelled wonderful, I don't think it something I will continue using. I very dry hair and it didn't condition enough for me. Yet, on the other hand my hair smelled great and my scalp felt very clean! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    trista83 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lovely Conditioner!

    I am using this conditioner along with the shampoo. I do like the sulfate free product but dont love the conditioner as much as I love the shampoo... though they do work well together! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    8675309j | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    same ingredients

    Ok so i have used the whole moisture line and I love it,I also left a review for the moisture mask. I wanted to try the smoothing shampoo condish and mask so I went to the store lastnight and was looking at the ingredients in the moisture condish and smoothing condish they are exactly the same! This is also true of the masks they have the exact same ingredients. The shampoos however have different...read more ingredients,just thought I would let everyone know incase the store you go to is out of one or the other. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mylove | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I'm loving it!

    I have to say I tend to be a cheapo when it comes to hair products. I buy whatever it so sale. It might not be the case anymore (or at least I'll be stocking up on this when it's on sale)! I love that I only need to use a small amount to get my hair smooth and soft. I noticed after air drying my hair it was far smoother than my regular conditioner. I don't have color dyed hair so I won't be able to testify to its fade resistant help. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    aldisabato | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    EverPure-fect Conditioner

    Ok, I'm not a big "conditioner' girl but I gotta say that this is one of the best. This conditioner leaves my hair so soft and shiny and seems to be holding my color really nicely. It's totally subjective, but I love the way it smells... it's like aromatherapy! Even after running around all day, my hair still smelled good... I hate the way hair smells after it's been in the sun all day, but s...read moreo far so good with this conditioner! I've got color treated hair that is blow dried and flat ironed almost everyday.... so trust me, my hair can get 'blahhh', but since I started using this conditioner it hasn't seemed as dry and really does look healthier. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lipgloss4ever | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    SPA SMELL

    I RATED THE SHAMPOO, CHECK THAT REVIEW TO GET THE SAME RESULTS FOR THE CONDITIONER SIMPLY MARVELOUS YOU MUST TRY THIS PAIR FOR YOUR HAIR!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jnasus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great potential, but not for me.

    I love the idea of a drug store brand avoiding sulfates, but this conditioner felt too heavy on my hair and weighed it down. My naturally curly hair liked the smoothing effects, so if you have thick hair that you want to wear straight, you might enjoy it. If you want wonderful hair care products for naturally curly hair, look elsewhere! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mythbusterbeauty | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lots of Body and Softness

    Recently I had my hair colored with different shades of brown. Thanks to my natural coloring I came out with simple shades of red and brown. I really like it and don't want to lose the look. The L'Oreal EverPure has been a blessing in keeping my color fresh and my hair super soft. I love the minty scent and my hair felt so soft after using the shampoo and the conditioner. Definitely a great find and buy! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TheIEMommy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great product!

    I've always been a gal that has to have my hair product from the salon. I guess I had a good hairdresser/sales person some time in the past that convinced me that everything else was bad for my hair. When I tried this, I was blown away! It had a wonderful fragrance and I left it on long enough to shave my legs. I only had to use a little bit and after I used it, I went straight to the hair salon t...read moreo have my hair colored. My stylist said how great my hair smelled and how healthy it felt. The shampoo is really great, too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KikiLuvsMakeup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No conditioning

    Weighed down my hair, left it feeling dry. I did not notice any color change but I can not use this product because of the drying to my ends. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    WinterPeach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend