L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not my favorite

    I am a conditioner fanatic and found this one to be mediocre. I have coarse curly hair and expected much better results than what were delivered, especially with the product's emphasis on moisture. A great conditioner will coax my curls to ringlets and this did not happen. I do however like the scent which is a big plus for me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Poshlife7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    2 thumbs up!

    So I tried this conditioner along with the shampoo and did like them. The packaging is very convenient, it has kept my highlighted hair as it was the day I had it done - no dullness, it rinses well and my hair doesn't feel weighed down in the least. I have fine, straight hair that can often feel flat with alot of other conditioners, but not this one. It has a terrific scent as well. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Momuv1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    From Heavenly to Harsh

    Just like the shampoo, I loved the reflective packaging with its hot pink details. Just like the shampoo - disappointed! I love my hair, its long, its colored dark, it's wavy (think loose perm), and there's lots of it. I love to try new things for my hair and I take good care of it. This conditioner smells SOOO good, and it feels SOOO creamy, but it left my hair dry, dull, and frizzy - SOOO NOT good! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RavenRed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Average

    I didn't dislike this as much as I did it's companion shampoo. I really liked the packaging of it, and LOVED the minty scent. I often put in my long hair in a (sloppy as heck) bun when it's wet in the morning to get it out of the way when I'm getting ready, and then take it down later in the day. I loved smelling the fresh minty scent in my hair. I'm surprised I didn't make other people smell i...read moret I enjoyed it so much. But like the shampoo, I found that it weighed down my hair a bit. I already have straight, fine hair, and it doesn't take much to weigh it down. For me, there are other conditioners that do the trick without weighing my hair down, so in the future I will stick to those. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    katiepie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice Enough

    While I really like the EverPure Moisture Shampoo, the jury is still a bit out on the conditioner. I like the scent, a minty herbal fragrance, and it rinses out well. But my hair isn't left as shiny as other conditioners I've used, and it contains mineral oil, something I usually avoid. However, I don't hate it, it just didn't knock my socks off. My hair is soft after using it, which is what I'd expect from a moisture conditioner. I probably won't use it again when this tube is gone. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    clairesbeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Goes great with the shampoo

    I never use shampoo without conditioner so this went along great with the EverPure Moisture conditioner. People have been saying it is heavy so I've been using it lightly and staying away from my scalp. The scent of the conditioner is even better than the shampoo- a heavenly rosemary mint! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jessisjuicy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It would be okay if I didn't have to use half the bottle

    The smell is fantastic and, like I said about the shampoo, it's great that its vegan, and chemical free. But I have to put in GOBS of it to really get my hair as silky as I like it. I just don't feel like it's giving my color-treated hair the moisture and protection it needs. Sorry, L'Oreal, you gotta tweak this formula. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    QuakerOates | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Unsure

    I'm unsure as to whether this conditioner has kept the color in my hair, but I don't think I'll be using it again. I liked the smell, but i think I'd rather use a different conditioner because it didn't leave my hair feeling as soft and silky as it usually does when I use Enjoy. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KatherineLang | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful Conditioner!!

    I will NOT purchase this again. In fact, I'm throwing it out. It's the worst conditioner I've ever used and it has the worst odor!!! Yuck!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Ohlinda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the first.

    I am actually impressed with the conditioner. Although the RoseMary scent is not as over powering in the conditioner as it is in the shampoo. My nose can tolerate this. I love the fact that the the conditioner is thick, has a ceamy texture along with the minty scent. The second I applied it, I could feel it working. Not too many conditioners work this well with my type of hair. I have naturally cu...read morerly hair. Although a product can claim that their product is made for your hair, the majority are wrong in my case. Maybe it's just me. My color was in full force after I used this. I got so many compliments on my hair. I'm sold. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Jahzaal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend