L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Worth a try!!

    I had a coupon for $2.00 off so i fugured I would give this a try. My hair is meduim texture, colored and highlighted. I was really impressed with this product!! I thought wa a find and I only paid $4.00!! I usually use Kenra (which i love!!) but this is a lot cheaper. the fragrance is a.. interesting but not terrible. I only bought the conditioner I am going to try the shampoo as well. My hair does feel soft and well conditioned. Definately worth a try!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    alule | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Didn't do what it promised

    not moisturizing enough. I didn't like the scent at all- it is way too strong and not feminine. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Strange smell.

    i bought this conditioner because it touted sulfate free; however, I agree that this conditionersmells really weird. I don't know what, if anything, mint and rosemary does for hair but it does nothing for the smell sense. It amazes me sometimes. Do they not product test these? All in all it was just ok. I will use up what I have but I will not buy it again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Definitely stronger scent

    By the time I received this sample much of the color was already gone from hair so I can't effectively evaluate that claim. However, I think my hair feels much better after using it, softer. It didn't really do much for frizz. The scent of this conditioner is much stronger than the shampoo and while it's a small thing I would have liked it better if it were the same scent as the shampoo. I would likely purchase again. — 5 years ago
    Trillium | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    worked great for me :]

    i have thin frizzy hair and this conditioner sample worked great for me, it smelled great and it made my hair smooth, sleek, shiny, and frizz free after 1 wash. i wasn't aware that they actually used sulfate which i think is terrbile so i would not buy this. i am in search for a shampoo and conditoner that treats frizzy hair. — 5 years ago
    Sunkissedcali | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for my hair

    I clean my hair once every 2 days since my scalp is very sensitive. After using it, my hair stays out from its oily look before. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Engineer | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect if you don't mind the smell

    I was excited to try the L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner, especially because my sun-lightened, dry hair was desperately in need of some serious moisture. Combined with the Moisture Shampoo, this product made my thirsty locks softer and shinier, without limiting volume. More importantly, this sulfate-free, 100% vegan conditioner is healthy for my hair and the environment! And it's gr...read moreeat to have UVA/UVB protection built in, to protect color without stripping it. The one drawback: the Rosemary Mint scent is very strong during use and could definitely put off some. I personally liked the fresh, natural scent that subtly lingers after the wash. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    melissakz | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not as good as the shampoo...

    I received a sample of the shampoo and the conditioner in the mail and was very impressed with the shampoo. However, the conditioner didn't moisturize (or condition) very well at all. It also did not smell as good as the shampoo. While I would consider using the shampoo again, the conditioner is definitely never going to make my shopping list... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Little Goes A Long Way!

    When I first tried this product I definitely applied too much conditioner because my hair was super greasy! I didn't like that, so I adjusted the amount of conditioner I used and ended up really like this product. A little definitely goes a long way, because while this provided the moisture my hair needed, it didn't weigh it down. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Taurus05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    The Conditioner has Plusses and Minuses

    The product conditioned my hair nicely, and I liked the package and the fragrance. It worked well with the EverPure Moisture Shampoo. However, it left the floor of my shower slippery. This has never happened before with a conditioning product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    carolkaganov | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend