L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Decent.

    I used this with the matching shampoo and found the combination makes my hair smooth and soft. I don't think it's as natural as they purport it to be, but I'm not entirely sure. The smell is not bad, per se, but it's REALLY strong. I probably won't use this conditioner again once the bottle is empty because the scent is so strong. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    EW

    I just used it like 10 mins ago and i followed all the direction to leave it in for a few minutes and i left it for a good 3 mins when i rinsed it out. oooh myyy gosh my hair felt crappy. It felt like hay when i ran my fingers threw it! Im really strict about my hair because it's super damage and the fact that asian girls have thin hair. I have colored it so many times and straighten and curled my hair often. I suggest anyone who tries this should have thick hair instead of thin hair. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    isabell_le | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic!!!!

    I love the way this conditioner leaves my hair. It's just perfect — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cosalinda215 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Would Purchase Again...

    This conditioner worked wonders on my dry, frizzy hair making it soft, and moisturized. I would buy again and again. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    noone1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A good conditioner for thin hair

    I really enjoy using the L'Oreal EverPure line of shampoos and conditioners. They smell wonderful, as if I was having my hair washed at the salon. The conditioner is good for people with thin hair because it does not weigh the hair down and make it look limp. I have used other conditioners in the past and they either don't fully condition my hair or they weigh my hair down so much that my wavy hai...read morer is suddenly very straight -- neither outcome I appreciate. The L'Oreal EverPure solves that. Depending on how much you are willing to spend on hair products, it is a decent deal. It gives salon-quality for about $6 a bottle. You may be able to get cheaper products at Target, but some of the other brands just don't produce the same results. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MCB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Don't be mistaken.

    People, don't listen to the negative reviews on here. This conditioner is great, and really great for colored hair. Moisturizes good and doesnt weigh my fine hair down. My hair feels so amazing when I get out of the shower; full of body and so silky when it's wet. Even when I blow dry! two thumbs up! I don't think the smell is too harsh, I have read some reviewers are saying that it is. I don't se...read moree how it is. If you've ever used pureology, which has a strong smell, I think this is about the same as that (different scent of course), but it's not bad. It smells really good! — 4 years ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    blech - no good came of this

    I love products that offer sulfate/paraben free formulas. However, this just didn't cut it in terms of results. I need moisture in my shampoo/conditioners, and my bleached locks were dryer than ever. The packaging is very inconvenient, since I had to squeeze to get the littlest amount out of the bottle (You can't twist the cap off either). The rosemary smell reminded me of health food stores, and ...read morewas sort of too natural smelling for my taste. I've since switched to tigi bed head's dumb blonde shampoo/conditioner, and have since gained the softness and moisturized hair I've been craving. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Shara525 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Definitely Disappointed

    I didn't mind the smell, and it'svery creamy out of the tube, but doesn't condition any better than the $4 stuff and my color started fading within 3 weeks — 5 years ago
    tikatux | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everpure Conditioner

    I have been using this for a couple of months in conjunction with the shampoos and I really like it. I normally use the expensive Matrix eccentuals sleek look but wanted a change and thought this may help to lod my highlights a little longer. My stylist didn't know that I had been using this and the last couple of times that I went he commented on how healthy my hair was. Overall I have been ve...read morery pleased with this and especially for the price. I have always loved Loreal products though! This is an everyday conditioner for me. — 5 years ago
    NCBeth | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Slft Silky Hair

    If you want babysoft hair try L'Oreal Everpure Moisture Conditioner! — 5 years ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend