L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    the only shampoo I will use

    I love the lather and for a sulfate-free shampoo I'm impressed! Will only use this shampoo. Just wish is came in a bigger size since I have to buy 4 at a time. — 2 weeks, 2 days ago
    jena_slinde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sulfate free, and love the price

    I have a weirdly finicky scalp. Even after using selsun blue or t-sal I can still have an itchy scalp. Well I read up on sulfates and hair care, and decided I'd give the sulfate-free thing a try and wanted to not commit too much money to my new hair adventure. So I bought this, and I'm loving it. As some one who typically buys really expensive hair products, I couldn't be more impressed with t...read morehis budget-friendly find. It doesn't irritate my scalp, I haven't had weird build up. It's not causing my hair to get overly oily, and it smells nice. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    itryitall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Moisturizing Shampoo

    I love how L'Oreal color coordinates the packaging on their hair lines. This one is a favorite because it doesn't leave my color-treated, frizzy-curly hair feeling heavy. It isn't overly sudsy or fragranced. Its just a good shampoo. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    BaliBabi | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Quite good and I use less than regular shampoos

    I was quite impressed with the sample I got, so I purchased a bottle and am still very happy. I use far less shampoo than I used to so I really get my money's worth, and it does a great job of cleaning my hair. My hair colour doesn't disappear anywhere as quickly anymore, so it is valuable for me as I don't need to recolour as often. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for my fine, color treated hair

    I have liked every shampoo and conditiner that I've tried from all of the "Ever" lines by L'oreal. This one was great on my fine, color-treated hair. It washed it well, didn't fade my color or strip my hair of mouisture. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    metbn8421 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    I think this is a great secret that everyone should know about. For ever, I have been coloring my hair at Veda, and I naturally have dry thin hair. When I used this product, my hair seemed to have a new weight to it and looked much healthier. This product doesn't have harmful chemicals that destroy color treated hair. For great results, use this line of products with cool water for extra shine. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rwarrenclark | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Enough

    I hear you shouldn't use the same shampoo all the time, so I like to have two different shampoos in my shower and switch them up. I usually buy one pricey shampoo and one cheaper shampoo just so my hair doesn't get use to the pricey one. This shampoo works well enough to give my hair the moisture it needs and it doesn't cost a lot (plus you can usually find coupons for it) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Everpure Smooth

    I have normal hair. Not oily or dry. The shampoo is gentle enought that I don't need to use conditioner. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jujubes1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I have to say this shampoo does EXACTLY what it says. I was very please at the results (especially when you use the conditioner, masque, and leave in conditioner). I have dry frizzy hair and this stuff really delivered. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    noone1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    L'oreal Ever Pure

    I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for about 2 months now, while I loved it at first now my hair is terribly damaged and started breaking and falling out! Also the spearmint scent ingredient they use in it started making my head, neck itch terribly! I am SO disappointed and will go back to expensive products again! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend