L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pleasantly surprised!

    I've been using the EverPure Moisture Shampoo and find that I only need about a dime-sized amount. It conditions my color-treated hair and has kept it shiny and moisturized. It lathers well, smells great and is a great value. I would repurchase this product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    beauty411 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    True Colors

    The shampoo in this line, is the only sulfate-free shampoo I've tried that lathers up. While I know that suds are not essential for clean hair, I still like feeling that those bubbles are washing away the gunk from my hair. The conditioner has just a touch of mint and is thick enough to coat hair evenly. It rinses easily from hair and leaves strands silky and tangle-free. Your hair color is tr...read moreuly an investment, so using the correct products will ensure your hard-earned dollars aren't washing down the drain! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great new find!

    So far I've only tried the Moisture shampoo and conditioner which worked wonderfully on my hair. leaving it clean, soft and shiny! The scent was amazing, Rosemary Juniper & Mint, it smelled so natural. I was also pleased to know that it does not contain sulfates which can be toxic and are extremely unhealthy. Plus the fact that I'm Vegetarian and the line is 100% Vegan was another plus! Loved it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyObsession | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Like!

    I was pretty pleased when I tried this new shampoo. The suds were plentinful and it left my hair feeling clean and not stripped. I also liked the easy to open cap for the shower. I am still testing it to see if it helps my color not fade. A word of advice: a little goes a long way! This bottle should last a long time. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shampoo - sulfate free

    I have been looking for sulfate free shampoos due to concerns about long term health/allergies as well as concerns about the environment. I love this product. It has a great lather and leaves my hair very soft. It smells fresh and my whole family can use it because it does not have a girly smell and protects the color in my hair. My days of having a bottle of shampoo and conditioner for each mem...read moreber of the family in my shower caddy are over! I like the fact that I could smell the shampoo and conditioner scent even when my hair was dry. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Peggy1235 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Shiney & Minty Fresh

    This new and fresh shampoo left my hair feeling, soft, conditioned, a little less frizzy. The conditioner reminds me of doublemint gum, nice and minty fresh. A nice way to start the day. I don't feel the scent is over powering & I don't really smell it as the day goes on. After using the flat iron on my hair, it was nice and shiney which I attribute to the product. Great new find. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AlanaAldana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Hair looks great

    I find this shampoo to be very conditioning and lathers very well. The smell was pleasant, but I found the smell of the conditioner to be too strong for my personal taste. I believe the performance is impressive though. My hair was silky smooth and shiny after one washing. I'm not sure I would purchase, just because of the smell of the conditioner, but maybe I can adjust, given the shiny appearance of my hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    over40 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Go Natural!

    I was so excited to try this one because I am really into trying to put as much natural products in and on my body as possible. I must say this stuff also smells great. It smelled like a very fresh and natural product not like a fake perfume smell. The shampoo was pretty thick, but once I got it working, it really lathered up. The conditioner was a little thinner and coated my hair nicely. For m...read moree I know the true test is when I blow it dry. Normally all natural products don’t really work as well but it actually left hair very well moisturized didn’t need to use my Moroccan oil before I dried me hair! It controlled the frizz. I thought the price point was a bit high for the size you get. But I would definitely buy it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JessPhilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great, smells strong

    The shampoo lathers beautifully! It’s foamy, soft and rich. The conditioner worked well on my hair and that is saying a lot since my hair doesn’t like most conditioners, regardless of price point! A bonus feature in the conditioner is that it features both UVA and UVB filters to help protect hair from UV rays! EverPure is infused with Rosemary, juniper and mint extracts to invigo...read morerate your senses. Not surprisingly, the scent is way too intense for me. While the intent is to create a spa-like experience while shampooing your hair at home, the sooner I got the rich lather off my head, the better. Be sure to do a smell test before purchasing to make sure the scent is agreeable with you. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend