L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Spectacular Lather!!!

    Who knew??? I thought the sulfates were what produced the lather. Rich, creamy and delicious. My hair looks amazing. Also LOVED the minty conditioner and my hair was cleaner than usual between washings... Really is a breakthrough product! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favorite drugstore shampoo.

    I use the Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner on a daily basis now. My hair is not only keeping its color, it looks and feels healthier. All while maintaining it's strength and shine. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color Boost!

    I highlighted my hair several months ago and the color just went totally dull and drab. After trying other shampoos for highlighted hair and being disappointed, I tried this little gem. It made my hair look as though I'd just had a whole new highlighting. The brights popped and the darker tones became warm and rich. It also made my hair soft and healthy. I highly recommend this for anyone who has highlighted or colored their hair. Wonderful stuff! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    An Okay Shampoo

    I have fine highlighted color treated hair and to keep the color looking healthy and vibrant I like to use color safe sulfate-free products. I spend a lot of money on my hair as well as on products, so when I first heard that L'Oreal was coming out with a sulfate-free color care system, I was excited to try it out. I tried the moisture shampoo which has a Rosemary Juniper scent. I found that thi...read mores shampoo lathered up okay and rinsed out easily. But the scent left something to be desired. It reminded me of a cheap aftershave lotion, not appealing to me at all. Unfortunately I was not impressed with this shampoo as it left my fine, thin hair, looking flat, dull and frizzy. I really wanted to like this shampoo but was disappointed in the results I got. :( — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TheMakeupDivas | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Great Scent, Weighed My Hair Down

    I used the Everpure Shampoo and Conditioner together and, while I loved the organic Aveda-esque scent, my hair felt heavy after washing and drying. Kind of like second-day hair, which meant that true second day hair was borderline greasy. It's not a good formula for my particular hair type, but bet it works wonders on dry or coarse hair. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bombshellblog | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hated this shampoo

    I typically use Pureology but thought I'd give this new vegan shampoo a try. First of all I hated the scent. Its a mix between bad mens cologne and rosemary. NExt it left my hair feeling waxy and weighed down. I do not recommend this product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    birki417 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    L'oreal makes another affordable lux product

    I tried this because I know alot of luxery brands use sulfate free formulas and I thought this could be a good drugstore version. I really like the shampoo, no complaints except that my hair doesn't always feel 100% free of product whenI'm done shampooing. So once or twice a week I might switch to non-moisturizing formula. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jax777 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product, Maybe Not For Me

    I've recently been using L'Oreal's EverPure Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner to sort of revive my hair (I'm a big believer that one should switch shampoos/hair routines every now and then to sort of "let your hair breathe." Mix it up a little!). Of course, as a beauty blogger, I'm always trying new things, but this one stood out because it's 100% vegan. Yes, vegan! (which means it's good...read more for your hair (sulfate-free!) - and not tested on animals) There's nothing harsh here! And it's really for color-treated hair, but I consider myself part of the crowd now since I regularly highlight my red hair with blonde highlights (sheepish grin). The Rosemary Juniper scent is amazing - so fresh and clean. That's what I want my hair products to smell like, ya know? I don't want candy apple or orange sherbet, I want something that actually smells clean and refreshing. This duo definitely cleaned and nourished (my hair's oily and this seemed to work just fine, even though it's for dry tresses), but to be honest (and I want to be honest with you!), I don't think I can make it a permanent mix to my beauty routine because it just doesn't bring out my highlights like I prefer. Ok, I said it. It made my hair a darker version of itself, and I've really taken a hold on my hair's lighter, blonder hues - no offense, L'Oreal! A hair duo that delivers very well, but just not what I'm looking for in the long run. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    iheartheels | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Special Treatment For Color Treated Hair

    This shampoo gently cleanses brittle, color treated hair. The thick, creamy formula lathers well while the rosemary juniper scent invigorates the senses. The consistency of this shampoo is much like that of the ultra thick conditioner included in all of L’Oreal’s home hair color kits. The EverPure line helps lengthen the life of your color, and it just may give some more expensive brands a run for their money! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Wonderful Product

    I really like this product. It smells great, and is really lathering. I love the fact it is sulfate free, and works great on colored hair. A definite must try!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KimArcaro | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend