Olay Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great product

    I've created my own skin care regime using the Prox deep wrinkle along with ROC and some Olay Regenerist products. I stopped using the prox for a few weeks and noticed immediately. With it my skin seems smoother, more firm and has a healthier glow. Without it I noticed the appearance of very fine lines, especially on my forehead and around my mouth. At night I use ROC multi correction, Prox deep wrinkle and regenerist resurfacing ssrum — 2 years, 7 months ago
    autumnfatale | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Given Time

    The product was good, it made a very subtle difference in my lines. The best I've found in a pharmacy so far. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    gilmore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not what I hope for....

    I bought the entire line in the boxed set. I had to order it online, couldn't find it anywhere. So imagine my disappointment when 8 weeks later I see no improvement, and all I've had is greasy skin to deal with for the last two months. I wouldn't waste my money on this product again. It was definitely not what I had hoped it would be. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Kirsten_theMUA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Doesn't live up to the hype

    I've been using this for 3 weeks and have not seen any noticeable difference. I was completely addicted to Olay Regenerist and I decided to go back to this line. There is no comparison for me. The Regenerist is fantastic and nothing makes my skin feel or look as good. For the price it cannot be beat. I think that THe Pro-X is just hype!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    angelgirl1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    okay

    I am not sure it lived up to its hype. I am not noticing much difference, except some redness if that counts. A little pricey, I like the olay brand and other products. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    totally awesome

    I love olay products, they are always great. Pro X is just what I expected from Olay. My skin is softer, the lines around my eyes are slowly fading. The price is amazing considering what other high end face creams cost. I ordered wei east off of HSN. for $80.00. It was so waxy I felt like I was covered in Halloween makeup. You could actually roll the stuff off of your face, and body into balls...read more. I didn't work well under makeup. I am sticking with Olay Professioonal Pro-X-Deep Wrinkle Treatment. Beargrad — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beargrad | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Pro X is the best

    I have never been able to stick to a skin care routine until I found this product. I love it and I use it twice a day every day. It works great and I already see results!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    philli97 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have!

    As an eye cream addict, I have to honestly say that I was not expecting this product to live up to its hype. Like so many other eye creams, it made big claims and I doubted that there would be any pay off. But, after a week of use, I was able to notice visible results in the appearance and firmness of my skin. While I don't have a problem with wrinkles or fine lines yet, I believe that it's never ...read moretoo early to start preventing them. Adding this treatment to my skin care regime has definitely helped to improve the skin around my eyes. It feels more supple and I have also noticed a difference in the appearance of my under eye circles. I shared this product with my mom, who is approaching 50, and she too noticed a difference in the appearance of her skin. Fine lines seemed finer after a week of use. I can only imagine what results one would get with regular and prolonged use of this product, but I can guess that it would be well worth it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay ProX is AWESOME!!!

    I have been using the entire ProX system for over 2 months and I am sooo impressed! I have used products that were much more expensive but none that I liked as well! My skin feels softer, smoother, and a lot of the lines that I had have softened, and some have seemingly disappeared! The products last a long time,which makes the cost less of a concern,but best of all...they really work! No more bathroom full of mistakes!!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Katdncn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend