Olay Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Olay ProX Super Products...

    .... super price with excellent results. I've been using the smoothing cream for about 2 months. I love the feel of my skin and the brilliance of my skin. Great value for the money, especially with a $10 off coupon and Olay's $20 rebate — 4 years, 9 months ago
    docsWife | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    This Cream Really Works

    I really love this cream. I have only been using about 2 weeks & have noticed a difference in my skin. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    KeagansGma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It just might work!

    I was skeptical about trying Olay Professional Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream. I was sure this would become another half used beauty product that got shoved in a drawer with the other failed products tried. However, I've been using this cream for 3 weeks now and I have to say I'm beginning to notice smoother skin around my eye area. So far this product has shown more hope for my fine wrinkles than anything else I've tried. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kellyb77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this!

    Love this cream! you have to be patient and use every day for at least a month! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    barbiew | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life Saver!

    This product is amazing, i have been a tanner all my life and still go into tanning beds occasionally. This product reverses all the signs of that sun damage. makes my skin smooth and vibrant. i recommend it to any woman. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Pinktomboy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OLAY!! PROx!! Forget the Botox!!

    PROx has SPF 30, so it is awesome in defending your skin from the harsh UV rays that can damage beautiful skin. It's Anti-aging ingredients smooth out unwanted wrinkles around the eyes, forehead and other areas that may concern you. It's silky smooth texture doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy and makes skin look youthful and radiant! OLAY PROx is the alternate to Botox. Though the price may be...read more higher than other Wrinkle Smoothing Serums, PROx is definately worth the cost. They also have a website you can visit to obtain your own OLAY PROx regimen that suits your skin type!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Nikkie1980 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not bad, but not great.

    I have been using Olay's Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for two weeks and I have noticed that my skin is brighter and softer. The smell of the cream is not overwhelming and fades away after a few minutes. After applying the cream my skin feels velvety smooth. The down side, I have also experienced a mini break out. I believe it is due to the cream because I rarely break out. When I do "break o...read moreut" its one or two pimples at a time. After using the cream I had 6-8 pimples at one time. Despite breaking out, I continue to use this product; however, I also make sure to use a toner to keep my skin in check. Using the cream in tandem with the toner has made a difference and my skin is clearing up, staying smooth and looking bright. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    JLC009 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Total Hype

    I was soooo looking forward to using this product. I'm a Perricone user and due to the cost I was hoping for an alternative. I've been doing a trial test of the ProX (I got it as a trial sample) for about 2 weeks now. I've had to put the Perricone in the cabinet so it won't tempt me into using it! The ProX feels like Crisco on my face and does not absorb into the skin; it just lays there on to...read morep. I've been putting it on the top of my hands too hoping to see some of the crepeness go away which seems to be beneficial. So maybe it works for the hands (I surely cannot afford Perricone for my hands...LOL). I don't know what all the hype is about the ProX. I think its overpriced. I've used original Olay since I was about 12. And I still do as a base. Can't beat the price! And its been around a loooong time. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    chosenhim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for my skin

    I purchased the starter set. I have been using for a little over 2 weeks now. I love the feel of the creams. My daughter noticed the improvement in my lines. She actually thought I had gotten botox injections !! That was enough proof for me. — 5 years ago
    teresas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    nothing to rave about.

    I tried the starter kit and was unimpressed. This cream was rich enough but after using an entire jar I can't say I saw any improvement in the texture or tone of my skin. The few mild wrinkles that I have look no better. I have seen better results from Olay's Regenerist line which is half the price. Don't waste your money! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Qnyx67 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend