Olay Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 3

    PRO-X OK

    I have been using the Olay Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for nearly 3 weeks now & haven't noticed anything great going on. I'm using it around the tiny outer eye wrinkles and light forehead wrinkles I have and didn't see any change yet. At least it hasn't irritated my skin. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Ultraviolet1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Olay Pro X

    I recently started usine Olay Pro X night creme. I love it! It started working within a week. I noticed my fine lines were a lot smoother and my skin was too. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sedwards | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it

    I've used a lot of their products throughout the years and think this is a good addition for nighttime. I see a difference after just a short time with all my fine lines. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Debreeder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Okay so far

    I got this about two weeks ago and have been using it. I really haven't been seeing anything but today I noticed a change in my skin. I actually thought I looked different after applying my make-up. It was a good day! Not sure if it is the product or something else but I am going to continue using. The only downfall is the price. A little steep for my pocket book! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    nikmark | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    ProX is a great product

    Prox goes on silky and smooth and after ten days, I really noticed a great difference. My facial lines and eye creases diminished quickly. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kagate | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Velvety

    I love this cream. It goes on like velvet. I have only been using it for a week but I can tell the quality is high and it is worth the money. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mom23boys | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ok

    goes on smooth, not greasy. I really like that it has spf 30 for the day cream. It didn't take away any wrinkles, but my face felt hydrated and smooth. It's a good value for the amount of product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    arbonne18 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This

    This goes on so nice and no smell Yea! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Still waiting for results!

    I've used this product for about 3 weeks. So far I havent noticed any improvements in the wrinkles around my eyes or chin. This product is a very good moisturerizer but as a wrinkle cream..not so good. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Professional Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream

    Great product. It's made a difference on my neck and forehead lines. The product is morturizing so I use it all over my face. Great for neck and forehead. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ellenedery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend