Olay Pro-X Age Repair Lotion with SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Age Repair Lotion with SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it and so do the scientists!

    I am in the science field and always look deeper into products. This lotion gets high marks because it truly goes down to the layers of dermis where you are going to see the most difference. Also, it has broad spectrum SPF so this is all you need in the morning to get moisture and treatment all in one. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lindley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    gooey

    I find it does not blend in well when you apply make up after it. Sorta tacky feeling. Just use a little and maybe just by itself. Also a little pricey. — 5 years ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    I cannot say enough good things about this product line. I used this Age Repair Lotion and the Hydra Firming Cream in addition to the under eye serum. For the first time ever, I actually had a compliment on my complexion! I admit that I don't necessarily use the products as directed - I mix the Age Repair Lotion and the Hydra Firming Cream together and apply morning and night. Yes, I go throug...read moreh it much quicker, but my skin looks and feels fantastic! I have stress related acne break outs and I use Differin to control those. The combination of that product and the ProX has just worked wonders for my skin. These products are worth every penny to me . . . — 5 years, 1 month ago
    marmaduke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I couldn't believe my eyes!

    After trying many skin care brands, at many different price points,after 10 days my friends were asking me "what I had done". Then when I checked myself in a stronger mirror, I saw a decrease in pore size, softer, more hydrated skin and a decrease in fine lines around my eyes. After all this time and money it took Olay to figure it all out! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Pegannrn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    im smooth

    no more wrinkles love this stuff couldn t live with out i just dont know how i lived without it all these years — 5 years, 2 months ago
    marycan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Didn't hurt but didn't seem to help either.

    I bought the starter kit and was pretty disappointed overall. This product absorbed nicely into my skin, didn't irritate it. However, I can't say that my skin looked any better after using an entire container of this stuff. It also carries a hefty price tag for a drugstore brand. I've used the Regenerist line from Olay and I think they deliver better results at a lower cost. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Qnyx67 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    So So

    This is probably the weakest product in the ProX line. I love the wrinkle smoothing cream and eye restoration complex, but this moisturizer lacks just that moisture. While the SPF 30 is nice, there is just not enough moisturizer in this product. It leaves my skin too dry. Makeup is hard to apply over it and flakes off. Next .. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    woodall1880 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Worth the Price

    Great hype though. I bought the starter kit. I think they are good for a drugstore brand but there are other Olay products that work as well and with a lower price. I wasn't impressed. Though I think they are nicely formulated in that they absorb well and aren't greasy feeling. What were they thinking?? — 5 years, 2 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    while this was the one Pro X product that didn't give me issues, i didn't find this to be anything too extraordinary. it wears well under makeup, and the fact that it contains spf 30 is very good. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Chalky

    I re gifted this immediately. Most moisturizers with SPF 30 do leave a whitish, chalky residue...Pro-X Age Repair Lotion was not the exception....Next!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend