Harvey Prince Ageless Fantasy Reviews

Back to Harvey Prince Ageless Fantasy»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Fresh!

    The Harvey Prince Ageless Fantasy has a fresh, clean smell that would appeal to women of any age. I like the Harvey Prince fragrances that I have tried because I find them to be light and feminine, and Ageless is no exception. As one reviewer noted, the scent is not strong and doesn't last all day, so you may want to get a purse-size roller-ball or spray to re-apply later in the day. Supposedly, t...read morehe fragrance takes up to 10 years off your age. I have no idea if that's true, but it certainly has a sweet, youthful appeal! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    griftonl | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ageless is all about additude

    ageless by Harvey prince smell very nice, it's expensive and it doesn't have good staying power .ladies if you want a perfume that smells just as good at half the price and wears very well try Paris Hilton to me it's similar and Paris will wear easily all day — 5 years, 11 months ago
    teatea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fun- no one's yet commented that I look-smell 40, but hey- it's worth a try!

    Bought this (eBay... heavily discounted) to try it after reading all about it, and it is fun... I bought another bottle to decant into little atomizers for my girlfriends as "favors" for my 50th birthday party! I'm still waiting for someone to ask if I'm 40 (I just turned 50)! Nice smell that's very "grapefruity", and while I personally prefer Joy or Opium, I have been wearing this when we go out! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Defy Age

    Did you ever think it would be possible to defy age with perfume? Prepare to overcome those increasing numbers with a spritz of Ageless Fantasy! Research proves that men around women who used this perfume thought they were on an average 8 years younger! I don’t know about you but I’ll take an 8 year decrease in age! I am really loving this scent! It smells so G-O-O-D! I’m ...read morevery sensitive to scent but this one is deliciously fragrant and I wear it everyday! Do I feel 8-12 years younger when I wear it? Well, I’m not sure but I do feel pretty and that helps me feel younger! — 6 years ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Romantic perfume

    Ageless is a romantic perfume. Why? Because it makes me feel just like a teenager. Oops! Not me alone. My husband feels I am still young & charming, like in the sweet sixteen. Actually the perfume recreats romantic moments for us. So sweet! — 6 years ago
    Ninjha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I am ageless mother

    Ageless Fantasy is the finishing touch to my daily make-up. Yes I do a lot of care for skin & anti-age treatments, but can't do without Ageless. Now I am proud to be an ageless mother. — 6 years ago
    tattoolover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loving it

    Not addicted to new perfumes. but this anti age connection attracted me towards Ageless. What I could discover was a great price of course, but equally great is the effect. Hubby loves it; so I put on every morning. If time permits, I’ll certainly go through the website for details. — 6 years ago
    Rihana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A perfect revolution!

    Ageless is a revolutionary product I would say. No other beauty or anti-age cosmetics offer so wonderful feelings along with a beautiful aroma. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GemmaAtkinson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend