Soap & Glory Super-Colour Sexy Mother Pucker Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Soap & Glory Super-Colour Sexy Mother Pucker Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I love this stuff, It gives a nice tingle and the Candy color works really well for my olive complexion. The plumping action is minimal, but it does drown out the vertical lip lines that I hate! Its not sticky or super thick like alot of glosses I have tried. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mari_belle_bones | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wowowowow!!!

    This lipgloss is FANTASTIC. Love the tingly plumping action... Performs just as it should :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    KaylaBoo89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pucker Up!

    It's a effective but dont think you are going to look like you have had injections, its more subtle but you can tell the difference and it gives you a bit of confidence. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Jukie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works in three different ways

    I guess the idea here is that whatever miracle molecule they put into this stuff, it soaks into your lips, then explodes to ten times its size when it comes into contact with water, thus pushing your lip's skin cells ever so slightly further away from each other. And it works too... a little bit. It's one of those emphasize-what-you-already-got deals, but it still creates a nice little confidence...read more-boosting tingle in your lips that subconsciously makes you push your lips out a little bit more to make them look fuller. And it's pretty and glossy, reflecting light to make them look even bigger. So some of it is science, some of it is psychology, and some of it is light-based illusion. But seriously, who cares why it works, if it makes them seem even a little fuller! It's definitely a confidence booster. :) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    icepaintedwings | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Be realistic, and you'll love it!

    This is much more of a gloss, than a colour. It's more transparent than any gloss designed to colour your lips. It is a little sticky, but I can deal with that. It actually smells edible, like chocolate! Some complain that the tingling "hurts", which I can't agree with. Now it claims it plump lips, I do think it does, but upto a point. You have to be realistic. You aren't going to turn into Angelina Jolie. Your lips simply plump up subtly, don't expect miracles :) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    xtinytim | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS STUFF

    it is probably the best lip plumper ive ever tried and its extremely inexpensive. i would recommend it to anyone! but the only place ive found it is at target. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jdizzzzle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Must-Have for Every Woman's Purse!

    You can definitely feel this lipgloss working - immediately when you put it on, your lips start tingling! I can't tell that my lips look any fuller, but the color and shine are very lovely. It lasts forever, even through meals and drinking. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    girloutnumbered | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    It didn't really work wonders with me

    I thought it natrually made your lips bigger but i guess its only with the lip gloss on (bummer) The lip gloss is really pretty but it doesn't even make that much of a difference. The color is also nice and smells good but, only last about 10min. Thats it You can feel your lips tingly (doesnt burn) but thats the only reaction i bought I would recomend not buying this and find another one — 4 years, 11 months ago
    IpodTouch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy and Retro.. Coincidence.. I think not!

    I LOVE this gloss. Even for those who already have plump lips, this is a must have! I love the colors it comes in, my favorite is the coral-pink, it looks great on everyone. It smells like cinnoman and tingles for quite awhile. When I first got the product I made everyone try it(even guys) and they all loved it. I actually had guys asking me to get a tube for them! It is definately worth the money...read more. I was very attracted to the packaging but was a little hesitant on the price, but I am very glad I made the purchase. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    RaeDinky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I found this at target, and was attracted to the retro packaging! I found out that it works wonders. I got a peachy color that looks very cute, and it does make lips look bigger & plumper. Definitely would buy this again, even though I still have the first tube in my purse. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend