Philosophy Dark Shadows Illuminating Eye and Upper Lip Cream Reviews

Back to Philosophy Dark Shadows Illuminating Eye and Upper Lip Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    You can do better!

    I went through two tubes of this before I gave up and moved on. I saw no difference in the dark shadows under my eyes or the muted skin tone around my lips (too much sun, oops). Clinique's eye creams work much better for the money. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    texaspeche | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonders

    I dont know about you guys but I have had hereditary dark circles for all my life and the skin around my eyes has always been very dry too, After using this product for 3 days, day and night, I have noticed a very vivid difference. Its like the dark circles are truly disappearing. This product seems like its either you love it or you hate it, and I absolutely adore it. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    emily_kurzinski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    PHILOSOPHY DARK SHADOWS

    I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR OVER A YEAR AND IT HAS BEEN AMZING FOR ME. I HAVE DARK CIRCLES UNDER MY EYES RELATED TO AGE AND ALLERGIES AND IT HAS GREATLY DIMINISHED THEM ON ME. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    cardinaldogs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome

    Love it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    running702 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Save your money

    This product is horrible. It is really watery and made the bags under my eyes worse. I have yet to find a Philosophy skin care product that actually does what it says it will do. Their products are way overrated and underwhelming. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    whomoi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    De Clars Swiss Advanced Technology lives up to its name

    Being over 40 I'v been trying different things. Often I was disappointed as I didn't see the difference in my eye-bags. I was lucky to have the make-up artist Ildiko, from the New York Cosmo, who suggested for me to use the De Clars Eye lifting Serum together with the Intensive Firming Face Cream. The difference is clearly visible within two weeks of use. Try it. It works for me. I found them online under De Clars product range. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    fashionanista | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    really??!!??

    i dont even know what this does its so bad horrible product — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Elliott_23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not up to par for Philosophy

    QVC had a clearance on the product..I bought it...I see no difference one way or the other....although I do use Philosophy products...this was the first that just did nothing for me — 4 years, 11 months ago
    gamblinggal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend