Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I was looking for a powder that did not contain talc or other harmful ingredients. I am almost through my first container and just purchased a second one. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because the brush, as many others have said, is absolutely useless. It doesn't pick up the powder, and the little that it does, it just falls off the brush before it can get on your face. I use a makeup s...read moreponge instead, and it works great. My face makeup routine includes moisturizer, BB cream, concealer, and then I blend and finish off with this powder. It keeps the shine down and even covers the blemishes that my makeup won't stick to. — 8 months ago
    stella_couch | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    It's always difficult for me to find a good powder but I honestly really like this stuff! It hides blemishes really well. Although, the brush doesn't work too well so I would recommend your own brush. Other than that, it's a great product. — 2 years ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells bad

    Overall it's a good product but once I put the powder on my face you can easily smell a smell that wasn't pleasant. I thought it would just disappear throughout the day but nope. Smells like cat litter. But it did keep my face from getting oily. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    HeyItsGLENDA143 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gotta have it!!

    This product is a life saver!! I have oily skin and i needed a good blotting powder that wouldn't make me look cakey. I just needed to absorb the oil and quick because im at school all day and need a 2 second touch up step that i can do during breaks. I have it in translucent medium and i love it. the brush isnt that great so i just use an elf kubuki brush — 3 years, 6 months ago
    elizabeth_jimenez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Natural Powder

    All the products from this company are great — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pale and Chalky

    I use the physicians formula loose powder on my skin to even out my skin tone normally, but wanted to try the 100% natural becuase it uses less packaging. Unfortunately this looks terrible on me. I'm pale, chalky, and uneven with this powder. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Weird smell

    I returned this the day after I bought it because it smells horrible - reminiscent of a kitty litter box that hasn't been cleaned. I had to wash my face multiple times to get the smell off. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SarahKG | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    very light feeling

    feels light on the skin , very sheer I use it to seal and blend over a liquid foundation. very nice ! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Taraho | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend