Olay Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    KUDOS TO OLAY

    AFTER USING THIS PRODUCT FOR ABOUT A MONTH I NOTICE MY JAWLINE MUCH MORE DEFINED AND MY SAGGING CHEEKS BECAME PUMP AND FIRM. MY JAW LINE IS MUCH MORE DEFINED. THIS IS AMAZING STUFF! IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY I PAID. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    marbrek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 6

    Leaves Skin Feeling Smooth and Plump

    While I didn't care for the Pro X day cream, I liked the Hydra Firming Cream. The texture was thick and smooth; it applied easily, gliding across my skin and sinking in almost immediately. It instantly make my face feel soft and velvety. The hydration was adequate, although I did need to slather it on in layers a few nights when my skin was extra dry. I'm disappointed in this line's price point- I was expecting drug store prices and did not find that to be the case. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bombshellblog | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    USED OIL OF OLAY FOR 20YRS

    I'M 60 YRS OLD AND SOME PEOPLE SAY I LOOK 40 HOPEFULLY I WON'T HAVE TO GO UNDER THE KNIFE[I SAW NIPS AND TUCKS ON TV NO WAY I'M GOING TO HAVE THAT DONE WITH OOIL OF OLAY I WON'T THE NEW PRODUCT PROX IS GREAT — 5 years, 6 months ago
    vick1949 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it....it works!

    Another happy customer! My skin took about 2 weeks to adjust even though I use Renova several times a week. But after the flakey stage passed I've noticed that my pores look smaller and my skin (age 51) feels smoother and looks more even. This was from the starter kit so I don't know if its' just the night cream or also using the day cream. Olay has another hit in their wonderful product line. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sassy1957 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent night cream

    I've used the Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream for the past 4 weeks and have been really pleased with this product. It's a nice, rich consistency at a great value. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beauty411 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I can't say enough. I have tried many other products; some, much more expensive. This works even better. I think my skin has really improved in the last 30 days. I bought the starter kit and love the eye cream even more. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Spa4me | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really smooth and gentle

    I loved this new product! I have to admit that it took a few days for my skin to get used to it. I broke out slightly on my chest but I had been using a new soap as well. I have been using it for 2 weeks and my skin is clear and smooth. I like this product so much because it does not have a scent and is so gentle. It goes on smoothly and lasted the whole day. I live in Arizona so we need a g...read moreood moisturizer and this one fit the bill! I would compare it to a higher end cream at Dillards or Macys. I was truly impressed with Olay and their new line! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    ProX is a WINNER!

    I have tried and used an array of products with much heftier price tags and this is the FIRST skin care line that I have seen results with almost immediately! It feels great on your skin,hydrates better than creams that I have tried that cost 6x what I paid for this. All I can say is THANK YOU Olay!!!!!! I am totally sold on this product line! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Katdncn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend