Olay Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My night cream of choice

    This is my favorite night cream! I received this cream as a sample and have been purchasing it ever since (about 2 years.) I use this cream at night after cleansing and serum application. The texture is rich and creamy but not heavy or greasy. It absorbs well and the next morning my skin feels soft, dewy and well-hydrated. I am 41 and this cream does make my skin feel firm and supple. I don't h...read moreave any lines or wrinkles so I can't say how this cream affects those. I'd like to think my continued use of Olay products (along with no sunbathing, smoking or drinking) is a factor in the way my skin looks and feels. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ta2kitty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    Products had enough time

    I have used this product for approximately 1 yr. As far as a moisturizer it is fine but does nothing else. Maybe I was expecting more. I definitely did not see any "firming" going on. Now I'm watching reviews for a new product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    nave | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I liked it, but expected more.

    I always buy a facial product expecting to see something different than the last. I liked this product, it did not break me out, kept my skin hydrated, but I didn't see much of anything else. But compaired to other beauty products it was fine, just not worth the money to me. Maybe I am expecting too much? — 3 years, 1 month ago
    amy_pittman_dean | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always hope even for us senior citizens

    At age 68 I had tried just about everything from inexpensive to the most top of the line of anti aging products that cost ALOT! I was about to give up when thought one more try on a new line. I have been using Pro-X Hydra Firming cream and am please to say I finally see a different in my skin. My face and neck have a firmer look and it just tickles me pink to thing, at last a anti aging product that worked for me. Thank you Play proffesional Pro-x hydra firming cream. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ciaobaby | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    wish it was less expensive

    ove the product, it does feel rich and creamy and for it's effect on my skin but with regards to it's price it has become difficult for me as I do have options for less. Although I do love this product! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    debra_covner_zak | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pro-X

    I love the Pro-X products. My skin is always soft and i have seen less wrinkes than with any other products. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    austen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Noticed results right away

    I've been using Channel skin care for several years and I recently tried the ProX kit. Within one week I can feel that my very dry skin is super hydrated and very soft. I'm very happy with this and surprised it worked so fast. I'm 61 years old and a red head so my skin is very fair and I hide from the sun. I have not used the eye cream. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Chica1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok

    Well it leaves your skin feeling oily. If you have oily skin then this is not for you. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    danarae123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT

    I use this product for about 8 months now and it works great. It wont give you results right away but then nothing that actually works will. After two weeks of using it, my skin felt softer, looked younger, and the fine lines were noticeably lessened. I have tried everthing that has ever come out, and this is the best product by far! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Shery_Dickerson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend