Estee Lauder Time Zone Line & Wrinkle Reducing Creme SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Time Zone Line & Wrinkle Reducing Creme SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Too much perfume, too little results

    This product is heavily perfumed, which does not suit my sensitive skin or allergies. I also did not see any real reduction in fine lines (I am 48). I had a .5 ounce GWF sample, so I used it for quite a while. I will not be purchasing this product when there are much better products available as well as ones that will not be irritating to my skin and nose. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Silky skin, lovely scent

    My mom's preferred brand has always been Estee Lauder and I've been using their products on and off for years (mostly due to limited $). This is typically my choice daytime moisturizer. It makes my combination skin silky and hydrated all day. I can't necessarily attribute the anti-aging properties to my look as I use so many other anti-aging products. Is it worth the money? Well if I had enough t...read moreo drop $70 beans regularly on a moisturizer it would be my first choice. Combined with the Advanced Night Repair I won't be getting the Lifestyle Lift anytime soon... — 1 year, 9 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer

    I've used this now for a few years... I use it every morning and love it. It is an awesome moisturizer in that it hydrates and leaves my skin so soft. I love that it gives me a bIt of a glow AND it doesn't cause breakouts. I always try to wait for when the estee lauder counter has a free gift. It is a bit pricey, but I love it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    stmfrdgal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product! It smells great and is not greasy at all. My skin feels so soft and smooth and looks more radiant. Will buy this stuff again and again. I like the packaging too. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Basic Moisturizer

    This creme makes skin feel supple, soft and hydrated. I also like that it has SPF 15 and doesn't break me out or make my skin produce more oil. I haven't noticed a reduction in wrinkles, but maybe it is preventing new ones. I probably will not purchase again. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely pot of hydration!

    Smells gorgeous, gives loads of hydration without being greasy. After the first few weeks of using this moisturizer, my skin felt plumper and my first little fine lines became less noticable. I wish I could dip my body in this! Can't wait to try the eye creme as well! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    queenvicto | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    I have been using this for the past 2 months and it has done wonders for my face. Since I got out of the hospital 1 1/2 years ago, my face has been horrible! It flaked constantly, no matter how thick the moisturizer was. When I took a shower, literally I was losing the top layer of skin. Nothing worked- that is until I tried this. It has transformed my face, It is definitely worth the money!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sandraregan | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Too oily

    I usually use the lotion moisturizer but tried this one b/c of the SPF factor. It was way too oily for my combination skin. By the end of the day I just looked greasy! — 5 years ago
    LovelyEyes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend