InStyler The Rotating Iron Reviews

Back to InStyler The Rotating Iron»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not so Great...

    I tried this product for the 1st time 2days ago and I didn't like it. Don't get me wrong, it did straightn my hair, but it didn't lay it down and it wasn't silky. I did 1 side with the flat iron and other with instyler and hands down the flat iron was more silky and smooth, not just straight, — 4 years, 5 months ago
    starlight23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best hair tool ever!!!

    I love this styling product! It made my curly hair soft and shiny, and I didn't even use any products in my hair before using the InStyler. This is a must have hair tool. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Daina02 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Famous InStyler

    This product is awesome!! It does wonders to my naturally coarsed hair. I love the way it irons and it smooths my hair. It brings life and bounce to any type of hair. It can be used over and over again and it will give your hair a smooth, shiney and healthy look. It is fairly priced and its worth every penny. It also dries your hair when its wet. Wow what a product!!! U can use it to create many different styles. I would recommend to every women. ~~~A Great Buy~~~~~ — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Kaylicious83 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best straightners I have ever used!

    When I bought it, I was skeptical, wondering if it would actually live up to its claims. I tried it on my thick, unruly, curly hair, and it worked the first time! I was surprised but very happy and content that it worked. For its unbelievable price, I cant believe it worked so well. I recommend everyone buying this. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    beautyqueen12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy Instyler it will change the way you think about hair straighteners! InstylerBuys .c o m

    I would recommend just getting the Instyler from this place for 54 bucks and it has free shipping. To be honest its actually a very good straightener, I ordered one for fairly cheap online , InstylerBuys . c o m it works great on my curly thick hair , theres a lot of YouTube videos on that site also showing how well it works with different types of hair. I would recommend the Instyler to anyone with any grade of hair, very simple to use. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KaraK88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Do Not Buy!!

    The instyler is the WORST straightener I've ever used. I've gone through several brands over the past 10 years, and the Instyler is by far the worst!! It pulls your hair and I burnt myself repeatedly. Not to mention it didn't even straighten my hair. I recommend a Chi or Croc for much better results. for the money — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jennrose19 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not too impressed!

    I have to say that I am not too impressed about this one, I have curly hair and it doesn't really work well for me specially when the humidity sets in. Not only that it makes this annoying noise the design itself is not really user friendly. It should have came in with a plate or something because the back of the brush side heats up too. Going back to my ceramic! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Oudette | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    WHERE HAS THIS BEEN ALL MY LIFE?!

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS! It is the BEST styling tool I have ever used - and I've tried them ALL!! It was a bit pricey, but worth every penny I spent! I would (and have) recommend this product to anyone who thinks they might like to try it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Liz_Stern | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I received the Instyler 2 weeks ago and let me tell you this is the greatest hair product I ever purchased. It give my hair lift, shine and it even took away my split ends. I now wear different styles and the curls last until I wash my hair. It's great for the bangs too. My bangs fluff up and give a beautiful appearance to my face, and it takes less than 10 mins to do my whole head and my hair is long. Thank you so much for this great product. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    angel55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it, my sister is not so sure.

    i was considering puchasing, but the price and lots of bad reviews from different websites made me pause. then my sister bought it for the both of us. it works absolutely wonderful for my healthy not processed hair, it does not work as well for my sisters hair which is overly processed, however she does still like it alot. i can leave my hair for two days without touchups, that is wounderful. i ha...read moreve long thick, coarse, very curly, dry hair, usually i have to TRY to blow dry straight then use a flat iron, to get any resemblance to straight hair, which takes 3 hours and i end up sweaty. the in-styler has cut that time in half, with no sweat. yeah! — 5 years ago
    littlesunday | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend