Bioderma Crealine H2O Reviews

Back to Bioderma Crealine H2O»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Cleans without causing tightness

    For removing my make up, I have always stick to the oil cleansing method which I love and will never stop. However, on days that I did not wear tons of eye and face makeup, I always reach for Bioderma to do the job for me. I will soak about 2 - 3 cotton rounds and it is enough for my whole face. Afterwards, I will still double cleanse my face which has been my practice even after the OCM method...read more. However, if you use a heavy duty mascara, you got to use more cotton rounds to get it all off. Overall, good product :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    dinx | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good bye eye redness

    This product is the greatest ever I've always suffer from red eyes after using any makeup remover with the bioderma one it feels just like water but it mange to remove all my makeup it's the perfect one to go for after a long night and you just don't wanna be super careful around the eye area this is my all time fav thnx god for bioderma existence 😍❤ — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Zsayyar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Refreshing!

    Bioderma is so refreshing to use. I’ve been using it for about two weeks now and I use a cotton ball to put it all over my face. I put this on after washing my face every morning and night to help counteract my use of tap water when washing my face. I’ve heard some people use the Bioderma as their main face wash, but I like using my Olay Pro-X bush too much to give it up. It leaves my face feeling so clean and ready for my moisturizer and SPF. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    laurniebyrd2005 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Great!

    It´s great for removing eye makeup and it´s for sensitive skin. It doesn´t irritate my eyes and make up comes off very easily. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    princesita | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great at removing eye makeup

    Completely removes eye make up, no dark mascara circles left after using it, doesn't dry up eye area but it somehow dries up the rest of my face though i have combo skin. Feels really light while using it, just like water, has no smell. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    andra_stefania | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    it removes my make up easily without hurting my skin, i'm on my third bottle, love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chao002 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Maybe the best make up remover out there

    I do not use tons of make up and I never use waterproof mascara, so I would not know how this product performs under really "severe" cirqumstances. But for me it was a great surprise. It removes everything and leaves the skin supple. It does everything we hoped water could do. I definitely think every girl should give it a try. — 2 years ago
    Fifi_expert | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Make-up Remover

    This is so gentle and it can be used on my eyes and face. My skin feels so clean& does not feel tight after using it. I was amazed that I can remove all my makeups, really cannot live without it <3 — 6 years, 6 months ago
    buttercup3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it...

    Simply, the best. However, I could find it in US market? Where can I buy this? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bz4kdc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Bioderma Crealine H2O

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"