Tree Hut Shea Sugar Scrub Reviews

Back to Tree Hut Shea Sugar Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Get what you pay for

    I bought this at Walmart for $5.88. It smells wonderful and has a good amount of scrub in it. It spreads easily and rinses clean (I use it wet in the shower). I read a lot of reviews of other scrubs before I bought this one and for the price it does the job. I like that it's not oily and doesn't leave a residue. My skin feels smooth but I still use a lotion out of the shower — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sopayneful | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves your skin smooth

    I started using this about this time last year and ever since then I haven't stopped using it. I use the the brazil nut scrub and I love the way it smells. Sort of like caramel and brown sugar. I hop in the shower, scrub this on before I shower, then rinse it off and after I get out my skin feels super soft. I would def recommend this. only reason I gave this a 9 is because of the price. Although its cheaper than some that I've used in the past and didn't work as good. — 3 years ago
    lauren90 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well for me

    I agree this scrub is more abrasive than others but it's exactly what I need. It smooths rough areas on my legs and feet. It leaves my skin smooth soft and moisturized. It costs far less than the more expensive bath and body works products and in my opinion, works just as well in comparison. I buy mine from either walmart or ulta w/a coupon. — 3 years ago
    Rhandiko | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ouch

    I bought this to try. It was a bit too rough for me- and it made me itchy after I used it. I want to be able to use a scrub that rubs the dead skin off--- but not too harshly. It does smell GOOD! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hmmm

    I used the Tree Hut Shea Sugar Body Scrub- but its not listed on this site. So yea my skin seems alot more soft & smooth (Im fresh out the tub!) So yea Im pleased. As 4 the scent- it almost smells like a Chocolate Mocha Coffee. It felt really funny being rubbed all over my skin- but it was enjoyable. At Target this was $10 so I got it from Wal Mart where it was $5. The Cons: I wish it made bubbles all over my body. Its hard to feel clean in the tub without bubbles! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!!

    I adore the body scrub, it exfoliates wonderfully. I love the Brazilian Nut scent, it's seriously the best scent I've ever smelt! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Crazy4Jeter | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really good scrub

    I use this scrub on my body while my skin is dry because I heard that's how you should apply a body scrub, and it works great. My skin feels so smooth and soft and it has a nice smell to it, but it can feel a little rough but i like the feeling of a scrub really exfoliating my skin. but if the feeling is too much for you then just use it with wet skin and you should be fine. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    vixen87 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok

    Tried it, nothing wrong with it, but I wouldn't go out of my way to have it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cybrlee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    really helps with ingrown hairs

    this amazing for shaving. i use it a couple times a week and it dramatically reduces ingrown hairs/razor burn. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    arya77 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend