Tree Hut Shea Sugar Scrub Reviews

Back to Tree Hut Shea Sugar Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love It!

    I love this shea sugar body scrub! I have the almond honey, coconut lime, and mango scents. They smell soo good! I use the almond honey to exfoliate my face. The scrub is a little rough so I make sure that I am very gentle in my face area. I use the other scents that I have before and after shaving. These really do leave your skin extra soft! I would recommend using this product at least 3 times a...read more week on your body and either once or twice on your face. I always moisturize immediately after using this product for extremely smooth skin! The product is kinda pricey but you get so much product and it lasts for a very long time! — 9 months ago
    4theloveofci | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute best!!

    Found this scrub at Bed Bath & Beyond and it is truly beyond the best scrub I have ever used. Love the Honey Almond scent ~ it leaves the skin so smooth and it is not rough at all. So glad it made this list and it is so affordable. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    fran29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Body Scrub I have EVER Used!

    This product is phenomenal, affordable, and accessible! I have found it at Ulta, Target, and Walmart. I have seen it come it four different scents in stores: coconut lime, brazilian nut, hawaiian kukui, and honey almond. I discovered that there are additional scents on the Tree Hut website, which also sound really nice (and would LOVE to try): tropical mango, vanilla spice, original shea, and l...read moreavender chamomile. This sugar scrub is the best scrub I have ever used. It is very affordable and you get a decent amount for the price. I have used many different scrubs over the years (ranging in price) that just seem to dissolve away as you scrub! It's down the drain before you are able to reach optimum smoothness! Not so with this stuff! The sugar granules stay whole as you scrub away that dull, dead skin. I use it on my legs before I shave, on my feet when I perform a do it yourself pedicure, and on my arms. It helps smooth down those pesky keratosis pilaris bumps on the back of my upper arms. It also feels very moisturizing as well. I use this stuff all over and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth! I think my boyfriend notices when I use this stuff because he comments on how soft my skin feels. A quick note about the Hawaiian Kukui scent - it left a reddish hue on my hands, but it very quickly washed away by the end of my shower. I do NOT, however, use this scrub on my face. This is a BODY scrub, not a FACE scrub! The skin on your face is much more sensitive than the skin on the rest of your body and requires special care. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I used to use another popular body scrub brand, but decided to try this one since it was much cheaper and all natural. I am so glad I switched! I bought it in tropical mango and the scent is incredible. The scrub itself it thick, but not greasy, and it does a great job of clearing off my dead skin cells. My skin is amazingly soft after I use it, and I can definitely tell the difference if I forget...read more to do it one week. (I only use the scrub once a week.) I don't think I'll ever use another brand of body scrubs again! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    truebeauty123 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    Love the way that the almond oil smells and feels on my skin after the shower. The sugar exfoliates well and destresses after a long work day and my skin feels and smells like perfection afterwards for hours. I enjoy using it at night time to let the oils absorb into my skin and wake up feeling refreshed and smooth in the morning. I don't even have to use body lotion after I get out of the showe...read morer with this scrub because it cleans and mouisturizes in one! Awesome scrub at a great price and I just wish that the jar was a little bigger because you scoop the scrub out in handfuls and it is hard to make it last. I still love this stuff and I'm looking forward to trying other scrubs from Tree Hut! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    EveryLittleThing | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    loves it

    love the smell, love how it rinses right off, love the texture and love how good my skin feels afterwards. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    theweezies | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite scrub!

    I don't know what I would do without this product. It smells heavenly and get my KP under control. Sure there are much cheaper alternatives, but I love this product — 2 years, 5 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Get what you pay for

    I bought this at Walmart for $5.88. It smells wonderful and has a good amount of scrub in it. It spreads easily and rinses clean (I use it wet in the shower). I read a lot of reviews of other scrubs before I bought this one and for the price it does the job. I like that it's not oily and doesn't leave a residue. My skin feels smooth but I still use a lotion out of the shower — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sopayneful | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Leaves your skin smooth

    I started using this about this time last year and ever since then I haven't stopped using it. I use the the brazil nut scrub and I love the way it smells. Sort of like caramel and brown sugar. I hop in the shower, scrub this on before I shower, then rinse it off and after I get out my skin feels super soft. I would def recommend this. only reason I gave this a 9 is because of the price. Although its cheaper than some that I've used in the past and didn't work as good. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lauren90 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend