Novalash Japonesque Heated Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to Novalash Japonesque Heated Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Waste of money and time

    I am a major Japoneque fan, and I had high hopes for this product, but I was never able to get it to work nearly as well or as easily as heating my standard eyelash curler with my blow dryer (test it on the inside of your arm before putting it near your eye. I think this is the only Japonesque product I've disliked. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    dancerbygrace | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    HEART

    This thing is awesome. It freaks me out a little ie. hot things near my eye, but it's actually awesome. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    anna_jimenez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    So many great reviews!

    I would love to try this heated eyelash curler but have no idea where to purchase it. Can you tell me if this is available at any large stores, can you buy it online or do you have to go to a beauty supply store to find this? I live in the South if that helps. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    gardeniagirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This item is the BOMB!!!!!!

    My twin brother game me the NovaLash heated eyelash curler for X-mas. I immediately tried and fell in love with the product. Subsequently I ordered one for my bestfriend and plan on giving them as gifts for upcoming birthday gifts. My mom - who is 88 and a total hottie - tried my heated eyelash curler - and kept it. Way to go mom - how could I possible tell her no. So I went and purchased another one for myself. I love love love my heated eyelash curlet — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Esther3691 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Eyelash Curler

    The Novalash Heated Eyelash Curler is different form most curlers because it gently and quickly curls your lashes. It's a great way to get a freshened look between lash appointments. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    EuniceWilliams | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    like blow drying your lashes!

    love this heated curler. it doesn't get hot, just perfectly warm to curl the lashes without the client feeling nervous about heat applied near the skin. easy to use, too! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lizettec | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best on the market

    I have tried numerous lash curlers from the inexpensive to the expensive. When the Novallash Heated Curler came out I was hesistant. A friend of mine who is also a lash extensionist let me try hers and I am sold. Novalash always has good quality and is priced right. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    pleasures | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Product not to be passed up?

    Novalash, the leader in Eyelash Extension Systems has done it again by bringing a heated lash curler that gives your lashes lift and longlasting curl! As an extensionist for Novalash, I personally use this curler and have found that my lashes stay curled, and my lashes look long and strong! Traditional eyecurlers, though wonderful, don't give you the curve and lift that the Novalash Heated Eye...read morelash Curler does.... Ladies, do not pass go...do not collect 200$....get to your Novalash Certified product carrier and get this eyelash curler! Your eyes will thank you...(as well as all of the men who will also notice!) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    cindyhill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend