Queen Helene Mint Julep Natural Facial Scrub Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mint Julep Natural Facial Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great scent, great scrub

    I really like the minty scent of this scrub. It has kind of an almost toothpaste-like scent to it. It lacks the cooling sensation that a mentholated scrub would have but I like the medium sized grit that it has and is great for everyday use. It makes for a closer shave and helps minimize razor irritation that can happen when used before. I always keep this stocked in my toiletry cabinet. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    danielbennett86 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Great, luxurious, invigorating mask

    I have been sneaking into my grandma's mint julep mask since I was thirteen. The mask is so wonderful I still use it to this day! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Brandy_Harlan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best stuff!

    This is the only scrub I will use on my face. Great, gentle, exfoliation. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    indifferent

    originally i loved it and then i saw it was breaking me out so i stopped. it did leave my skin incredibly soft and fresh looking until i started to break out — 5 years ago
    StarterBeauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Scrub, & at a Bargain Price!

    This is by far my favorite scrub of any I've tried, at any price. It's creamy, smells minty-fresh & the granules are very fine, so it's gentle to my rednees-prone skin. I keep mine in the shower, & I've even used it as a mild body scrub. It leaves your skin radiant, and your wallet full, since it's often under $3! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Facial scrub

    For the money, this is an awesome product. Smells awesome and leaves skin soft. Does not cost a ton, and does exactly what it say it will .The packaging is good, no problems and last for a long time, longer than some others I have tried. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rewguajardo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    I can feel after 2 days using the product better ressults because all of the gunk being sucked out of my pores. This really is the raddest mask ever, and it’s a must-have in any acne-prone person’s routine. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautyfannatic | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Energizing Scent!

    I like the scent of this product more than other scrubs, and I find the texture better than other brands, as well. It's a finer scrub than some of the apricot scrubs (though many of the ingredients are the same), yet it does just as good of a job at exfoliating my skin. As a bonus, it's usually cheaper than other brands, and often has a larger package (ie: "30% more free") for the price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Christel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend