Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING CONDITIONER

    THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING CONDITIONER I HAVE EVER USED. I HAVE THIN, FINE DYED BLONDE HAIR THAT BREAKS VERY EASILY. THIS CONDITIONER WORKS WONDERS FOR MY HAIR. JUST A LITTLE IMMEDIATELY MAKES MY HAIR SOFT,SILKY, CONDITIONED, AND FULL OF VOLUME. IT RINSES OUT VERY EASILY LEAVING MY HAIR CLEAN AND VERY MANAGEABLE. I LOVE IT AND NOW USE NOTHING ELSE. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    visages06 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene restoratives

    This stuff is good! I am a little older, and your hair loses that shine and soft feeling after a while, this conditioner(which I use every day) makes my hair young again. Thank-you Pantene. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cshimmel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Complements Shampoo

    I received some samples of the shampoo and conditioner, and I liked they way they made my hair look and feel. What I did not like was the way my scalp reacted. It became very dry and flaky after using the shampoo and conditioner. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Sabeen | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    awesome product

    I use this one at least once a week in the winter to help with fly away and static. It does the job! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    deborahn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so soft

    This conditioner is the BEST Ive found for people with thin fine hair. I have thyroid disease and this has made my hair less dry and more shiny soft than ever! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Kayburgh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    one of the best products for frizzy hair that i have found on the market and the price is great — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sonjalong7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I have fine wavy/frizzy hair and it keeps it in check without weighing it down. It even worked in Italy where the water was so different. I brought 2 different shampoos (Rusk and this) and this was the only one that made it work - washed well and conditioned beautifully. I love it and can't imagine not having it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    terithecook | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    I have curly think hair and use well water... this is a must have it keeps my hair managable!!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mn_mommy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend