Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Did not suit me

    I have very dry hair and I tried this conditioner but it did not work for me. It was not hydrating enough for my hair. After using it 5/6 times I had to stop using it because I noticed that when I put it on after shampooing my falls a lot. The price is very reasonable so it was worth taking a risk. It bad that it did not work for me. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT!!!

    It's amazing!! At first I thought that it would be too heavy for my fine, thin hair, but after the first use I could already feel a drastic difference. Not only is it softer and less tangled, but its lighter and fluffier too!! Thank god I found something that works so well! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BLC | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic product

    I have fine, highlighted hair which I blow dry and use a curling iron on everyday so I have to watch what I use. So many products are just too heavy and leave my hair lifeless. This product is wonderful! I get the damage control that I need along with soft shiny hair. It is amazing how good it feels without being weighed down. I recommend to anyone that is concerned about breakage control for their hair. The bonus is the affordability. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    CSue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    dry

    This conditioner didn't really moisturize my hair. In fact, it seemed to dry it out. It smelled GREAT but just didn't really "condition". So if you're looking for a strong scent and a waste of money... this is the product for you! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really smooth

    This has a nice smell and it makes my hair really smooth. Works probably as well as Redken and a lot of high end products do, but this is only $6! Love it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Sure

    Without all the fancy names (AquaCurrent Science, Beautiful Lengths), I think this is the same Pantene with probably one "different" ingredient. After weeks of use, I didn't notice any difference... Maybe it's not for my type of hair but then again, it didn't state that on the reviews or product description. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best conditioner

    this conditioner, with the shampoo, leaves my hair completely perfect. i mean perfect. it is healthy and strong. after every wash, it seems just a bit softer, fluffier, and more shiny. this stuff is just completely amazing. i wash my hair every other day with my nonoily scalp, but my hair needs moisture so i need an effective conditioner that still doesnt weigh down my hair. i tried the long term ...read morerelationship collection from herbal essences because im growing my hair and all that did for me was leave my hair flat, greasy, and smelling like fake raspberries for a few minutes after i got out of the shower. but this is more deep-moisturizing but leaves my hair with volume. it has never been better. you wouldnt believe how many people compliment me on my hair. the best part: i do nothing to my hair. NOTHING. i get out of the shower, wrap my head in a towel, in a few minutes i take it out, comb it, add a small glob of protective spf cream, and thats it. the cream doesnt do anything except protect against the sun. i owe everything good about my hair to this shampoo and conditioner and to pantene. i will buy this as long as it is out! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lushlover | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Staple for Me!

    I have waist length hair, see my blog for proof, and am an African American WOMAN, not young and have done a lot to it, it gets tangled, it's relaxed, it is prone to breakage and has been abused and mistreated up until my late twenties. I have used: CHI Silkening, Frederick Fekkai Shea Butter, Bed Head, Terax Crema, Joico Reconstruct, et al and this one is my staple for finishing rinse conditione...read morer, it detangles my hair better than any product on the market and I have spent thousands or more on products from here to the Dominican Republic, I don't know how this works on fine or normal hair, but my hair loves it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DangerousBeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not a stylist favorite

    I have medium thick wavy hair and thought I would give this Shampoo and Conditioner duo a try, not bad! A month or two later I went to a salon to get my hair colored and the stylist was so alarmed that my hair was so dry from using this product, as the hair dye soaked up very quickly!! So I find this product ok but not as good as it looks as it contains a lot of wax! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    seedmomma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OH MY GOSH!!!

    This conditioner (and Shampoo) is amazing!! I have had short brittle hair for a while now (i believe due to some prescription medication) but since using this product my hair has grown about 3 inches in about 1 1/2 months and I love how it looks and feels. You should deffinately try it if you want your hair to grow faster without a lot if split ends. (oh, I also use head and shoulders dry scal...read morep conditioner every other time I wash my hair and find that I only have 1 to 2 hairs in my bath instead of the 99 I used to have) GOOD LUCK!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend