Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great conditioner

    I use this and alternate with the time renewal mask from Pantene with great results have been using the 2 conditioners this way for about a year and a half with excellent results on my long highlighted hair. I do heat style also and I can honestly say that my hair stays so healthy which in turn only needs to be trimmed every 12-16 weeks. The way it has been growing is incredible, and it is truly h...read moreealthy shiny and smooth. I would recommend using this for atleast 3 months immediatly following a haircut to see the difference. And don't forget that PART OF THE PROCEEDS GO TO A GOOD CUASE! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Lena02 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the greatest

    I wasn't exactly pleased with this Shampoo and Conditioner. I was hoping to just find a product that would keep my hair healthy, clean and smooth. My hair is healthy (as far as I can tell) and it's mostly clean, although is does look at tad greasy at the end of the day which isn't good. Also, my hair is not as smooth as it has been with other products. The only thing I did really like about it was...read more the scent. Very nice! Overall, this product was alright, although I would not buy it again. I'm looking into Suave Salon Professionals Sleek or going back to Herbal Essences "None of Your Frizziness". Hope this helped! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    yogahorse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    like woah !

    My hair grew! I didn't really expect it to grow but it did! My hair was dry and brittle when I first started using the beautiful lengths conditioner and shampoo. In about 1 months my hair was stronger and healthier. Amazing! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    alexandra2403 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!!

    The shine I have seen come out in my hair the last few weeks has been amazing! And it's mostly due to this product! I use this in conjuction with the Time Renewal rejuvenation mask and my hair has never before been this soft and shiny!! Just in the last month my hair has grown about 1-1 1/2 inches, which may be normal for some, but for this chicky it's a frikkin miracle (: ...so yes, I do recommend this to anyone who's looking to soften up and grow out their hair...it's a Godsend!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CleanFaceBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, can't live without it.

    This is the best thing to chocolate I've found in many many years. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    ginac9257 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic Conditioner

    I have long, thick, natural wavy hair. I wash my hair every day and some conditioners make my hair oily. I LOVE this conditioner!! It makes my hair soft, shiny and really conditons well. Pantene PRO-V Beautiful Lengths conditioner is one of my very favorite conditioners. If you have not tried it, you really need to. It is an awesome product!! — 5 years ago
    mcelroy11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Decent

    not the greatest conditioner i've used, but it gets the job done. i've always liked how pantene products smell, and the conditioner is actually thicker than other conditioners i've used from this line. didn't really live up to what it claimed, didn't make my hair any stronger, i used one bottle of it and didn't notice a difference. — 5 years ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    really thick conditioner. i used to spend alot of money on expensive conditioners but this one is cheaper and gets the job done. i have highlighted long blonde hair and this keeps it really soft. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kiabellia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I REALLY LIKE THIS CONDITIONER AS MY HAIR IS LONG AND I NEED A GOOD CONTIONER FROM SCALP TO ENDS AND THIS PRODUCT DOES A WONDERFUL JOB. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    theshivelys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING

    I HAVE BEEN USING FOR OVER A YEAR. I HAVE FINE, FRIZZY, LONG, CURLY HAIR & HAVE A LOT OF BREAKAGE FROM THE FLAT IRON I USE TO STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR. THIS SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER STRENGTHENS MY HAIR & STOPS MOST OF THE BREAKAGE. I WOULDN'T BE WITHOUT IT. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    brooklyngrl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend