CoverGirl Outlast Lipstain Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Lipstain»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Love the look buuut.....

    I love the way it goes on and the look. It just doesn't last very long and it rubs off to easy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Aangela | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good use

    I usually have problems with having lip colors stay on my lips because I always end up licking it off, but with this, although it did kind of fade away, i saw that most of the colors were still there.. I was impressed, because that doesn't usually happen to me, but with this brand, it did.. It is indeed an "outlast lip stain".. I totally recommend it.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cvang89 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good lip stain for the price

    I've tried a lot of lipstains from expensive ones to real cheap, dime store ones and I must say this is one of those stains that gives me the "I just drank Kool Aid" look. In other words, it looks like a stain should. A couple of things really appealed to me when I saw this. One was the felt pen type applicator, which makes application precise and easy. This is the kind of applicator...read more I always try to look for when purchasing stains. The other appealing aspect is the selection of colors. A lot of expensive stains only have 1,2 or at the most 3 color selections and the lot of them have only pink based colors which doesn't suit my skin tone well. This line actually has a warm color. I got one in Coy Coral (which is real flattering on me) and Flirty Nude which also works very well. This stain doesn't feel too drying on the lips either but just like with other stains, it's best to top it off with some lip balm for added moisture. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    hate it!

    i hate this product! it changes colors in the day, and it looks really dried out. it leaves lines and cracks. it is gross. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not as good as good as I expected

    I really like this product but their are a few cons 1. i cant where it every day because it is drying 2. the color doesn't match the package 3. It lasts semi-long 4. Not a very large color selection Overall it isn't that bad for a drugstore project. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CarlyLynn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    just ok

    I'm not sure why this was voted hot product, I thought it was just ok. I was hoping these would last on my lips a lot longer than they did. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money

    It does not last, it comes off in minutes. It is difficult to put on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tigertame4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Awsome

    I never heard of lipstains b4 this but I love it. Natural and long lasting. Great color chices — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It more than lives up the name

    A typically well-made Covergirl product, this lip "stain" has a name that sells itself short. Longlasting and shiny, it's a great lipstick, but they should have stayed away from the word "stain" due to its negative connotations. I would say this product more than lives up to its name, but perhaps mostly due to the name not being very good. Decent, but not great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Strong Color - Long Lasting

    THe color is very strong so you might not be pleased if you're looking for something more subtle but it does last about 4 times longer than lipstick on this pouty pair. Be sure to apply some type of lip conditioner after it sets for a few minutes because it can be very drying. Overall I was pleased. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jennifer205 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Stain » CoverGirl Outlast Lipstain

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"