Olay Total Effects Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Olay Works Wonders

    Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 is great for the face and neck area. I have noticed smoother skin and a more youthful appearance since using this product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LuckyTJG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    total effects

    This stuff is okay. Nothing special, though. Kind of expensive. Store brand is just as good. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jesikachrist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It

    I love this product and use it every day. The value is great for the price — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Alwayslrc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best!!

    started with olay moisturizer in my teens, found that no matter what product i tried i always went back to it, with age my needs changed and i found that total effects not only moisturizes it has worked on age spots and has evened my skin tone. oil of olay knows how to put at great products at affordable prices!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    trezzie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST EVER....

    I cannot live w/o this product. Love it!! I am 37 and it makes my skin so soft and is hopefully undoing damage. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    aries872 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Defintely has evened out my skin tone! Great product and well priced. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cwelch97 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I've been using this product for some time now and really like how it makes my skin feel. I purchased this product (the one with foundation included) and have enjoyed the results. My face isn't as oily as it use to get and it lasts all day. This beats anything I've tried from a department store. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Heatheruinfl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product for the price

    I am 62 years old and have a lot of experience with moisturizers! I have tried them all over the years and this one is the best. The name says it all: Total Effects 7-in-1 Anti=Aging Moistureizer. I am sticking with this one! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sharonwillis55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOOOOOOOOVE IT! and the price is RIGHT!

    Olay Total Effects is my favorite moisturizer. I am 50 years young. I don't smoke, I get pleanty of sleep and I drink lots of water. This helps to keep the wrinkles in check, however, I do have a few problem areas such as smile lines and brow lines that I need a good moisturizer to reduce their appearance. It also helps to fade skin discolorations. It works well as a primer to use under foundation...read more or translucent face powder, as well. It's very effective and I can afford it. It's widely available at a drugstores or even at a grocery store and it's on sale allot, which is what we all look for in this challenging economy. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    barbara30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL for the neck/decollete area!

    I am a long time Olay user, and I use this product with the Oil of Olay Total Effects Serum. I use it from the bottom of my chin through the decollete area. At age 56, my neck looks MUCH better than most of my friends---and I know they spend a lot more! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dallasdeb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend