Olay Total Effects Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Fair but not great

    This product is pretty good as far as evening skin tone but I've been using it for over three months and have yet to have any "anti-aging" effects. I can't really recommend this product very highly as I've used other, less expensive, products with the same and better results. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    demack | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Anti-Aging Moisturizer

    I am a 40-year old mother of 2. This was the big year for me turning 40 and I have to say that anyone who was brave enough to ask me how old I was going to be on my birthday was completely and utterly surprised when I told them. Not only was it wonderful for them to show their shock, but everyone took it one step further and said "I would not have guessed older than 35" Some even said 33...read more. I owe it all to Olay. I have been using Olay products since I turned 30. Three years ago, I turned to Total Effects and I am not kidding when I say, I have not aged in 3 years. I love to hear the words out of other people's mouths, however, when I can see it for myself, that's even better! Eventually I will graduate to Olay Definity, but I will never go away from Olay products! In my opinion, Olay is the best!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Tcoleman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer and SPF!

    I've been using this product for the last month. It helps to even out my skin tone and reduce my fine lines that's starting to show. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SkinCare_Addict | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Moisturuzer

    I've used this for years. Due to budget changes I switched to a generic and my skin erupted. I'm never changing again. Total Effects keeps my skin clear and glowing. — 5 years ago
    Nana0203 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    START EARLY if you can!

    My boyfriends' Mom had a bottle of this stuff in the bathroom back when I was 17 and one day after swimming my face felt really tight (from the chlorine) so I used a squirt of it. I BECAME HOOKED ! It feels SO NICE, it's like a drink of water for your skin. I'm 26 now and my skin literally HAS NOT AGED AT ALL. I only use it once a day, so it lasts me over a month; almost two. WELL WORTH THE MONEY! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    miss_e_lizabeth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful stuff

    i bought Olay Ttoal Effects and was skeptic on results but, after using it for 2 weeks i noticed my age spots gettinglighter. This is the first thing on the market that REALLY works. Thanks — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BarbaraHall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Try w/ touch of foundation too

    Love this stuff! I have regular and touch of foundation and use them interchangeably. Touch of foundation has a moderate amount of foundation and smooths out the look of skin a bit more...that's what I wear for work. Weekends wear the non-foundation stuff. In either case, my skin looks softer, healthier, less blotchy (I'm 50 yrs old) and less lined, I would recommendation this totally! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BettyJoyce | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely worth a try

    I'm 38 and have used many brands through the years. After moving away from this proiduct a few years ago, I came back and used this lotion for day, the night cream in eve and by the next morn I was HOOKED again. It's cleared up my red skin blotches on my cheeks and gave me a much smoother complextion and made it instantly softer. Definitely try it for a week and see if you don't love your skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    weziespice | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Moisturizer

    This is a great moisturizer, and I never leave the house without putting it on my face and neck. It leaves my skin very soft and bright. The only negative aspect is that it does not contain sunscreen, so it does not prevent against future damage. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    caramce | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Works Wonders

    Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 is great for the face and neck area. I have noticed smoother skin and a more youthful appearance since using this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LuckyTJG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend