Olay Total Effects Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    49 years old, and have been using Olay products since I've been a teenager

    I swear by Olay products. They stand up to their name, what the product is supposed to do, they are not greasy, and I have yet, to find another product that works as well. I do not look my age, and I am a sun goddess, and don't use sunscreens. I have minimal wrinkles, for my age, because I have taken such good care, of my skin, and have used Olay. For what their products do, it is worth the pr...read moreice! I have tried, more expensive products, and actually had allergic reactions, to them. Olay has done me right, all these years, and would recommend their products to anyone! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kimberly_ryan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is an excellent product

    I am 68 years old and am often told that I look much younger, so it must be my moisturizer! I use this daily and it really does help to prevent wrinkles. I still don have any around my lips, like so many others my age do. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    karen_shepard | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Anti-Aging Total Effects By Olay

    I use this everynight,it is the best anti-aging treatment I have ever used. Very simply it works and does not empty my wallet.I Love it ! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Patsy3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AmazingResults

    I had received this as a sample through the mail and I liked it so much that I have continued to purchase this product at Walmart not just for myself but also for my sisters, and friends. The quaity of ths product is great. I am proud to say I am 48 years of age, but I don't look it , Thanks to this product. It keeps my wrinkles from coming up, and no one knows I am using this product because it l...read moreasts all day and night. The value for the money and packaging are outstanding because its always on sale wherever I shop. Thank you. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    johanna_gerke | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!!

    i love it!! it works, it works, it works!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what more could i ask! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mowen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad...

    I like the Olay 7 Signs products...this particular product was gentle on my skin but I really didn't see much of a different in my skin. I bought this moisturizer along with the face wash (cream cleanser) and it got my makeup off and hydrated my skin, but as far as an all over clarity and improvement of my skin I really didn't notice a difference. I would buy Olay products again but maybe a stronger anti wrinkle line. — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Creamy, non-greasy, and WORKS

    I use this cream in the "touch of sun". It goes on your skin very rich and creamy like an overnight cream, but soaks into your skin and actually leaves it looking matte. After using it for three days each night, I saw smoother skin in the morning. It makes my skin smoother, softer, more even-looking, and even is cutting down on blemishes (it has a small amount of salicylic acid in it). T...read morehe touch of sun is great because I wake up with a healthy look to my usually pale skin. It is so great to find a hydrating product for my acne-prone skin that also fights aging. The only drawback is the lack of spf (doesnt come in touch of sun). Because of this, I use it at night only and use Olay complete with spf 15 during the day. Overall, this is an amazing product and worth the price. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    JanMG620 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    gud

    I m using olay anti aging 7 in 1 total effects cream since feb 2010. Its a daily moisturizer but during summer i nvr got good results bcoz it made my skin sticky and bcoz of it a started having pimples again. I m also using its foaming cleanser face wash. But still i got pimples. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    marie2010 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down!

    I've only used Olay and Ponds to take care of my face. I've seen Total Effects in commercials and I've heard it from others that it's a good product, I was intrigued by it and decided to try it for myself. After 7 days of using, I started to feel and see the difference, my face was glowing eventhough I don't have a make-up, other people also notice it. I'm now 42 and still looking young. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    imeetan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    I really wanted to love this product....

    I really wanted to love this product, unfortunately that wasn't the case. After spending countless hours reading EVERY review I could find, I thought I had finally found a great moisturizer. I used it as recommended and it went on really nicely. But when it came time to apply my makeup, I noticed that it just "sat" on top of my skin, and it made it so my foundation wouldn't spread out sm...read moreoothly at all. I ended up with globs and patches of foundation all over my face. I was determined to make it work and tried it again and again, but I just ended up with the same results. It would work well as a nightime moisturizer for dry and mature skin, but not if you have oily/acne prone skin. And I would not recommend this product for daytime use under foundation or any other type of makeup. For me it was not worth the time,effort or even the price. I will definitely think twice before buying anything again that sounds too good to be true... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    susiesnowflake | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend