Olay Total Effects Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    gloduff

    I absolutely love this moisturizer! I've tried many others over the years - expensive, inexpensive & everything in between - but I've always come back to this one. It really does work and makes my skin look and feel better after using it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    gloduff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely!

    I have combo skin and this worked great! It didnt make my skin feel greasy like a lot of other moisturizers I have tried. Love it! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    samlee198527 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful daily moisturizer

    I absolutely love this moisturizer! I was using Olay Complete SPF 30 but received this Total Effects 7-in-1 moisturizer as a sample and now I'm hooked! I use this moisturizer in the morning after rinsing my face in the shower (I only use a cleanser at night to prevent stripping my face)and after my serum. The texture is rich and creamy and absorbs quickly. It leaves my face well moisturized and a...read morectually glowing. I can't say how it works on existing lines and wrinkles (since, at 41 I still don't have any) but I feel it may help prevent them. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect rating is because I think it should have a higher than 15 SPF. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ta2kitty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love this product

    I have been using this for a few years already. I've tried other moisturizers but I always come back to Olay. More affordable in comparison with other brands. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    wonderfullyfab.com | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    Got this for my mom. She really likes it. Doesn't give her any allergic reaction as with other products on market. She feels a difference in her skin tone and texture. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    olay saved me!

    I LOVE this product. I had a broken capillary on my forehead for years!!! I came across a coupon for total effects so i decided to give it a try. Within a couple of weeks i was receiving compliments on how great my skin looked. and before i knew it the broken capillary was gone!! completely healed! literally a skin miracle in my eyes. i have used the total effects with spf and i love that pr...read moreoduct as well. it's a bit heavier and makes your skin a little bit oily but it's not so bad i can't use it. i would recommend this product to anyone!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    BETTER THAN DEFINITY...

    lovee this product it evens out my skin tone when i apply it..and makes my skin glow like BREE from DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES lol....and its does a waaayy better job than definity...i think ill move to WESTERIA LANE and give bree a run for her money...and instead of muffins ill be handing out these >>WATCH OUT ...;p — 3 years, 5 months ago
    nyles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product All Around

    This is a great mositurizer. I use it on my face including the area around my eyes. It is mositurizing enough for all over yet light enough to use around the eyes. No need to spend money on a moisturizer made especially for the eyes. You may need to use an extra hydrating cream for your face in the very cold dry winter months. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    funtimelady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    49 years old, and have been using Olay products since I've been a teenager

    I swear by Olay products. They stand up to their name, what the product is supposed to do, they are not greasy, and I have yet, to find another product that works as well. I do not look my age, and I am a sun goddess, and don't use sunscreens. I have minimal wrinkles, for my age, because I have taken such good care, of my skin, and have used Olay. For what their products do, it is worth the pr...read moreice! I have tried, more expensive products, and actually had allergic reactions, to them. Olay has done me right, all these years, and would recommend their products to anyone! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kimberly_ryan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is an excellent product

    I am 68 years old and am often told that I look much younger, so it must be my moisturizer! I use this daily and it really does help to prevent wrinkles. I still don have any around my lips, like so many others my age do. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    karen_shepard | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend