Benefit Some-Kind-A Gorgeous Reviews

Back to Benefit Some-Kind-A Gorgeous»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Its a good product! I LOVE the design its of a cute record! I also love the compartments!

    Its a brill product because it looks great on my skin and it makes it look so smooth and natural! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    bombaybeach | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!

    I tried this and really liked it. The coverage is definitely minimal. Liquid foundation is usually my best friend, but during the summer I loved it. The fact that I still got some coverage and it didn't clog my pores or melt is a plus. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    solangedrake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Worth the Money

    Honestly, this product is overpriced and doesn't offer very much coverage at all. I also hate the consistency, which is very oily. Although the idea of a "foundation faker" is nice, this product has not accomplished that one bit. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tutulvr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Waste of money!

    I'm really disappointed with this product. The coverage is wonderful, it blends well, and the way it glides on my face is great. However, within an hour it all slides off of my face. I have tried it with three different primers (that gal, smash box — 2 years, 2 months ago
    kmarji | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Was okay...

    This product is just okay. Very little coverage and do not recommend... — 2 years, 3 months ago
    la77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Will never use it again

    Don't get me wrong, I am a HUGE fan of Benefit products. So you can imagine my suprise the first time I used this product I was totally disappointed. This "foundation faker" is a faker for sure. It provided little to no coverage, did not hide redness, smelled a little funny, and wore off quickly. If you are looking for light coverage, go ahead and spend your money on Benefit's tinted moisturizer. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Jemma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the hype or money!

    I'm not crazy about tinted moisturizers, but wanted something to that same effect, which could be worn on "low-key" days. However, you're better off wearing nothing at all! This "foundation" covers absolutely nothing, and has to set with powder if you don't want to end up looking like a greaseball! The universal shade didn't work well for me, especially when I tried to build the coverage. I also d...read moreidn't like the fact that Benefit tried to pull a fast one on customers by offering a small amount of product in a wide, but shallow pan. I don't think I got even a dozen uses out of this product. I did use it up, but vowed to never repurchase again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the Summer

    I love this in the summer, when at the weekend you just want to have a bit of coverage and bit of masscara and you are out the door. It really feels like primer with a bit of tint, I would not say it was foundation it definately will not cover any truly noticeable blimishes. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Jukie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just ok

    Tried this foundation... Twice. The coverage is light to maybe medium. It only comes in three colors but seems to match up pretty good. One huge problem: it uses up really really fast. I have normal skin with minor flaws and it will maybe last 1 month and a half if I'm lucky, and that is applying only once a day. Honestly I'm not going to buy this again when there are so many other superior products on the market. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kpublicover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    :(

    I wished this worked for me. But it didnt, made my skin break out. But packaging is cute. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    bryanaco2008 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend