Urban Decay Sustainable Shadow Box Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Sustainable Shadow Box»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love for bright looks

    I think this was the first UD palette I bought. I was looking around in Sephora and decided to spoil myself. I absolutely fell in love with the colors. I love doing bright looks so this was a must for me. I compared a few different palettes but this one was a must. The color pigmentation is amazing and I use every color in here- not altogether haha. The brush is small for like an all over lid brus...read moreh but I do like to kind of mirror the look on top to my bottom lashline so this brush works great for that. The only thing that I do not like is the packaging. When I have it open I feel like the top is just in my way and not to mention the bottom portion became entirely unglued- which i think should be unacceptable for such a high end product. BUT i will deal with it and just reglue the bottom because i love it so much! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    MandaaLinda11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My First UD product

    I bought this a few years back and still use it regularly. In fact, it hooked me onto UD so be warned if this is your first UD buy! I use most of the colors( don't use kiddie pool, flip side, or oil slick too much, but they're still very pretty colors). Some of the shades are glittery so fallout is common, but a brush can take care of that. The colors are very pigmented and gorgeous. A great buy and worth the price! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Explore

    the Sustainable Shadow Box was my first eyeshadow palette from urban decay. It gave me a chance to explore the different colors and I loved the glitter in the shadows. Other than the swivel top like most have said this palette made me love Urban Decay shadows and now thats mostly what I wear. If you love glitter and fun colors you should get this palette or shadow colors similar to these. Uzi is amazing!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jessica_morrow | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good palette

    To tell you the truth, I got this during the last friends & family sale because, well, it was a sale! I got it with the UDPP for a mere $3 more. I actually ended up liking the colors. The only one I'm not crazy for is Uzy because of all the glitter, but it was perfect this past halloween :D haha. Still, I like what i got for my money! — 5 years ago
    mariivel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite eyeshadow box

    I love this box, the only down side is the swivel top as many have mentioned but besides that it was wonderful. MORE than lived up to my expectations! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AtomicEmpress | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    Urban Decay's shadows are great - perfect colors, high pigment - and they don't smudge!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Jilleann | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wild colors

    I bought this set using a gift card, bc otherwise, I wouldn't spend that much on eyeshadow set when A. I don't wear eyeshadow often B. I didn't know if I would wear all these colors. I also am not super crazy about the swivel top bc the screw that keeps it place always loosens so it swivels around freely. I like the brightness and intensity of colors...I have worn every color except the aqua b...read morelue and black. I don't wear this set regularly, just bc the colors are too wild for work, but I do love the purple and wear it often when i go out. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Slinxie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very pretty eyeshadow collection

    The colors I like the most are kiddy pool, Y2K. I like to mix colors together such as the purples. I like the white/greyish shadow. I use this collection just about everyday. I recommend this product highly. It is recycable but I will keep to use the mirror again and because I like the package design. Very unique. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful Shadows!

    Although I'm not too crazy about the swivel-top lid, the shadows are highly pigmented and lovely. The brush included will work wonderful as a crease-brush and the added Primer Potion sample was a definite plus! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend