Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Straightener Reviews

Back to Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Straightener»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent

    I used this product to straightened my son's hair. I liked how well it worked on his hair and it lasted all day. He has very thick, curly hair. It was worth buying. I would recommend it to my friends. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    elisa11574 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    flattens

    I have curly hair and this flat iron sure gets the curls out for me! It does it quickly too. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    boopsharley | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    FACT

    FACT: CERAMIC = HEAVEN — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not good in the long run....

    i have been straighting my hair for as long as i have been fixing my own hair. i bought this hair staightener 2 times and both times it quit working like a month later, and i stopped buying it and i took care of it too. i hvae bought one tool since then, the Remington wet to straight, i dont think you should straighten hair wet but it is awesome with some hair serum... — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Becca26 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    this is a nice flat iron and not too expensive. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kate1625 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    In this price range the Revlon products seem to be the best. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jams11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Straightener

    I use my straightener everyday and it doesn't burn or leave my hair dry. I recommend it to everyone who straighten there hair. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jp33q9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Straightens as well as the Expensive Flat Irons

    I have wavy hair that gets curlier with humitity. This flat iron makes and keeps my hair straight. I love it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Bissie2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend