Palladio Oil Absorbing Rice Powder Reviews

Back to Palladio Oil Absorbing Rice Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    very nice

    i like this powder a lot, but i only give it a 9 because it seems to make the same effect on my skin as the airspun face powder as well... still love it though! very natural! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Palladio Rice paper

    This Rice paper really helps for clearing oil on your face! We sell it at the beauty supply store that I work at and it is so handy. It is small enough to keep in your purse yet has enough product to last a while. It is really cool that you can get it with powder that fits your skin tone, so you done look uneven, if ya know what I mean. This product is not only easy to use, but it is very affordable. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    holli_keaton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I love this product not only it controls my oily skin but it lasts all day, It smells great and blents well. I definitely recommend this especially if you have oily skin — 2 years, 8 months ago
    elinay29 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very good

    I purchased these just recently after I saw that Paula Begoun recommended them on Beautypedia. The size of the paper is perfect and I love the side with powder on-bonus. I have them in my purse each time I leave the house. — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Messy but Great

    For the love of all things that are holy do not spill this product on anything important to you, such as your pants or cat. Otherwise, if you use a different applicator (not the one that comes with the product) this is a fabulous oil buster. I was pleasantly surprised at the price: totally affordable for poor ladies such as myself. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    squidaroo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    great finishing powder.

    Although it kinda has a bit of an old grandma scent, it does last for quite a few hours, and almost looks like you don't even have any powder when you use this, and it's only 5 dollars! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best setting powder!

    Love this powder, inexpensive and does the job. Doesn't settle into fine lines. — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Love it. It is soooo cheap $5.00 and a box last me a year. It goes well for my oily skin. It help my skin look flawless. Apply after foundation. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    janesweet9 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best

    I love this powder. I cannot say too many good things about this product. I use it to set my foundation, wear it alone, over primer, or over my moisturizer and it keeps my face feeling fresh. My only tiny complaint is that I wish it came in a compact because then I'd be able to take it with me everywhere I go. This product works well, even in its colored forms, as in not translucent. I have such a...read more hard time finding it in just the translucent shade, but I bought the next lightest and it works just as well. I got rid of the puff. It didn't seem to help much at all. I now use it with a powder brush and buff out my foundation to set it. I also use it to tone down/set my blush. I've found that some blushes tend to be more vibrant on my skin than others and this product helps to even everything out and tone it down just enough to look natural. I've owned this product for well over a month now, possibly two months, and i'm not even 1/4th of the way through the container. I have a feeling that for the little amount of money that I spent, it will last me much longer than many of the other products I have tried and I like it so much that I intend to use it all. I love that it has not made me break out nor caused any other irritation. Another plus is the very faint scent. It smells fresh and comforting, not at all headache inducing. I'd suggest this to anyone who is looking for a more natural way to go matte and control shine. Oh- one more plus! Many of the powders I have tried are notorious for their sparkly qualities. Not this one. No sparkles, so you won't look like a vampire in the sun :) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    statickyogo | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :D

    I add this over my loreal true match foundation and they go perfect together!! LOVE. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Nettie. | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Powder » Palladio Oil Absorbing Rice Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"