Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive Serum Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive Serum»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Too harsh for my skin

    I usually use Roc for my retinol but decided to switch it up. The ingredients are solid, it absorbs nicely, travels well, and is cheap. The problem? Made my skin burn after about a month. While my skin isn't normally sensitive, it was sensitive to this, so I'll be switching back to Roc. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just for Wrinkles!

    I don't have deep wrinkles yet, but I can tell you that this serum doesn't just help wrinkles and fine lines. I had patches of eczema on my face that were super embarrassing; not just because of the redness, but because I couldn't cover them with concealer on account of the flakiness. I also had thick flaky patches of acne between my eyebrows on my forehead; it looked like I had a weird skin disea...read morese. My skin had potential to be pretty and healthy-looking, but I felt like a lizard--it was dry and I had layers and layers of dead skin. My pores were also huge and my complexion was dull. I started using this serum and within a week my eczema was gone, the flaky patches of acne were healed and smooth, and my pores were tight and almost unnoticeable. Breakouts and pimples almost never occur anymore. I'm so happy! I don't have to wear foundation anymore. Highly, highly recommended to anyone who wants to have fresh, smooth skin! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    AmandaRH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    excellent, lightweight, smells nice, not too drying

    my roommate had some problems with their anti-wrinkle intensive eye cream (made her skin flake), but we both tried the serum and it's less heavy, less drying. i can use it all over my face, twice a day under moisturizer and makeup. no drying yet. i've yet too see improvement in my fine lines around my eyes, but i've only been using it for about 2 weeks. overall, the skin on my face is smoother and seems brighter. more stars later if i see an improvement in my teeny wrinkles. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kaleidokarma | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really works

    I love that this serum works and is affordable. Great product quality, feel on skin and results. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Sure

    I started breaking out in places on my face that I haven't before. Being peri-meno I have to question if it's just my body changing. Anyway- I have taken a break to see if my skin clears. I do love neutrogena products — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Carols2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    outstand product

    I am 45 and women frequently corner me at CVS and at department store beauty counters (once they hear how old I am) to ask which products I use. If you have oily skin, use this every night; otherwise, every other night under your moisturizer. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lkrs23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ifie Ifie

    I bought this product because of the claims. I did not see any difference in this product then my Oil of Olay serum. The price was better then the RX prices of other products. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dsparsons | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For Anti Ageing

    I really like this product, It works as well or if not better then any expensive product I have tried, Within a week of use I noticed a major improvement in my skin , Age spots have lessened and wrinkles look like there shrinking. Its another great product from Neutrogena. and I had no side effects like drying spots or irritation. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jennygasp | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works like a Rx

    This product works like the Rx my skin doctor had me use, but at price everyone can afford!! I HIGHLY recommend this product to older women and it helps keep your skin clearer with the retinol in it and it also help lessen your wrinkles. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    suzmom1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend