Benefit Coralista Reviews

Back to Benefit Coralista»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Always the perfect shade

    I get Carmindy's newletter and she recommended Coralista. When I got it I thought it was a bit orange for my pale skin BUT this is the perfect color. It is never too dark (I don't know if you can put it on too dark). It looks like my skin is flushed. Its great. I would highly recommend this product ladies! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cocopebbles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!!

    I love this color, its a great spring or summer blush and it goes with just about any skin color. Oh and it smells nice too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    roxieebd1195 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!!!

    I love this product. Its great to use as a blush or all over hint-o-color. I have dark skin and its hard to find a blush in a color I like and that shows up on me. The packaging is addorable, and the brush sweeps just enough product across cheeks, forehead, and chin. I also use THROBB as a highlighter over CORALista. Its great. It also has a nice fragrance. love every part of it!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Stacy81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    A silky, lovely scented, non-sparkly sheer color that brightens up my face - love it! Highly recommend. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jennnooo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Watch out NARS!

    I believe this is BeneFits answer to NARS' "Orgsm" blush. It has the same peachy color and goes on silky smooth. And the amount in the box is nearly double that of the NARS product. I LOVE CORALista! But when will BeneFit learn to stop wasting money producing those aweful buffer brushed with their boxed blushes and bronzers. They are worthless! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bettina88 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful natual flush of color from this blush

    I got this blush as part of a gift bag and I fell in love!!! I like it much better than the famous Nars blush in a similar shade. It looks great on my fair skin AND on my friends' tanned or darker skin. I love the shade and staying power. The blush has a pleasant scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sephoradoll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This sheer blush is perfect with everything I wear. It's buildable so I can put on as much or as little as I want to get the right look. It complements my skin and eye makeup colors so well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ladygreenfairy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful

    I don't usually wear blush, as I am have some odd undertones to my skin. But when the girl at the Benefit counter put some on me in the process of showing me Erase Paste, I was hooked. This stuff is silky on the skin and the color is one of the first I have tried that doesn't come out looking weird. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lily256 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Love this blush! Instantly perks up my milky ivory complexion. Gives me that glow I've always wanted from a blush. It now is an everyday essential in my beauty routine. Please go try this blush, you'll be pleasantly surprised! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmmedve | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Flushed Look

    This is a great color. It's the perfect color to add a little brightness to the face. Doesn't come out to dark and is perfect for the flushed look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kas9546 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Benefit Coralista

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"