Benefit Coralista Reviews

Back to Benefit Coralista»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product!

    A silky, lovely scented, non-sparkly sheer color that brightens up my face - love it! Highly recommend. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Jennnooo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Watch out NARS!

    I believe this is BeneFits answer to NARS' "Orgsm" blush. It has the same peachy color and goes on silky smooth. And the amount in the box is nearly double that of the NARS product. I LOVE CORALista! But when will BeneFit learn to stop wasting money producing those aweful buffer brushed with their boxed blushes and bronzers. They are worthless! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bettina88 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful natual flush of color from this blush

    I got this blush as part of a gift bag and I fell in love!!! I like it much better than the famous Nars blush in a similar shade. It looks great on my fair skin AND on my friends' tanned or darker skin. I love the shade and staying power. The blush has a pleasant scent. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sephoradoll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    This sheer blush is perfect with everything I wear. It's buildable so I can put on as much or as little as I want to get the right look. It complements my skin and eye makeup colors so well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ladygreenfairy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful

    I don't usually wear blush, as I am have some odd undertones to my skin. But when the girl at the Benefit counter put some on me in the process of showing me Erase Paste, I was hooked. This stuff is silky on the skin and the color is one of the first I have tried that doesn't come out looking weird. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lily256 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Love this blush! Instantly perks up my milky ivory complexion. Gives me that glow I've always wanted from a blush. It now is an everyday essential in my beauty routine. Please go try this blush, you'll be pleasantly surprised! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mmmedve | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Flushed Look

    This is a great color. It's the perfect color to add a little brightness to the face. Doesn't come out to dark and is perfect for the flushed look. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Kas9546 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect color for a radiant glow

    I wore this for the first time yesterday and someone asked what I did cause my make-up looked great and it was Coralista. This color is far prettier then the most popular color blush from Nars (can't say the name of the color) It gives your face a beautiful glow. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nars, move over!

    Nars, the big O never quite did it for me. I wanted to like it, but always found it it a bit too frosty. (you know what I mean, but it's showing as spam and I can't say it!) Coralista is everything I was looking for and lacking. The prettiest coral ever, very soft shimmer and a hint of a fresh smell. I know that's odd to say for a blush but it's true, it smells good! You've just got the healthy glow that's absolutely perfect. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    weheartthis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great blush for spring/summer

    this blush is a great alternative to the Nars blush. it goes on beautifully and i like the little brush that it comes with like the name, its coral pink with flecks of gold which would look great in the sunshine. the product applies light and is buildable which is good for us fair skinned girls. its a few dollars more than Nars but is well worth it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    esto4life | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend