Benefit Coralista Reviews

Back to Benefit Coralista»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing Blush

    I love coralista because it looks gorgeous on my skin. It really amazes me how this blush makes my skin look radiant looking. Of coarse, be careful not to apply to much because it can give that too much on your face look that no one wants. ; — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great blush for any time of day

    I have been using this product everyday for about a year and I still love it just as much as the day I bought it. It is such a pretty pink and looks natural with light application and can easily be glammed up with a heavier application. Because it goes so good with my golden complexion, I wear it everyday, no matter what. It also has a really nice sheen to it, not glittery, that makes my skin look...read more luminescent and healthy. $28 may seem like a lot of money for one blush but when you realize that it is a huge solid block of product that lasts forever, it is really a great value. I would recommend this for anyone, it warms the skin and makes it look healthy and youthful. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kaybay23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    new fave...

    so excited the first time i used it...it gives my cheeks a hint of blush,not that obvious pinky spot on my cheeks like other blushes do...it makes my cheeks look fresh and radiant. The packaging is cute,but i dont like the brush,its small,and the product is way half deep its package. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    chemzee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so pretty

    this color is so feminine and pretty. just brush it lightly on your cheeks and HELLO BOYS! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ihrttink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Blush Ever

    It's been awhile since I have been excited about a blush but this did it for me. I absolutely love this color! I have an olive complexion which is a bit more tan due to the summer months and this blush compliments my skin tone in a natural looking way. The hue is a bit brighter than the Nars Org*sm without the shimmer. I tried the Nars, who hasn't, and I wanted to like it since it's on every beauty awards list, but it never looked quite right on me. Coralista is a better fit for me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    psugirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Blush

    This is a beautiful shade of peachy pink. Gives my complexion a nice glow and natural look. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!!

    This is a lovely color that can pass for pink or peach. Of course, throw out the little brush that comes with it. It only takes a little of this blush, so it will last a long time. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ksmall | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Complexion perfection...

    I love this blush...Actually, I love all of Benefit's blush-in-a-box items...The color of Coralista is versatile and perfect for any complexion...it makes my olive-yellow skin glow...it's easy to apply and just a little goes a long way... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    wynnek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always the perfect shade

    I get Carmindy's newletter and she recommended Coralista. When I got it I thought it was a bit orange for my pale skin BUT this is the perfect color. It is never too dark (I don't know if you can put it on too dark). It looks like my skin is flushed. Its great. I would highly recommend this product ladies! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cocopebbles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!!

    I love this color, its a great spring or summer blush and it goes with just about any skin color. Oh and it smells nice too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    roxieebd1195 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend