Benefit Coralista Reviews

Back to Benefit Coralista»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It !!!

    I have light brown hair and light skin: the makeup artist at the benefit counter insisted I get this. I did, thinking I would not like it. I love it! It can go on almost undetected or intense depending on how you apply. It just gives a light glow to my skin. I use it almost daily. I was intimidated at first, and I was applying it too heavy. This may be why some people don't like it. But once I learned to put powder bronzer on first, and lightly dust Coralista over it, I began to love it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    pinkdaisies | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite summer blushes!

    If you aren't fond of shimmery blushes, then Coralista isn't for you. But if you, then you're in for a treat! I love shimmery blushes as long as they aren't shimmer overload. Coralista has a decent amount of shimmer and I love that. I'd describe its color as a warm light coral/peach. It has an amazing scent, nothing too overwhelming. Definitely one of my favorite summer blushes! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ebrushka | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Coralista Convert

    I've never purchased a benefit blush, because they all look far too intense for me, except dandelion, which looks too pale. But i read good things about them, and a deluxe sample of CORALista gave me the opportunity to check one out. After prepping and priming my face, i lightly brushed some CORALista high on my cheekbones (never on the apples of *my* cheeks). And i was amazed! Rather than looking...read more clownishly bright, it added nice sheer warmth with a slight hint of highlighting gold shimmer. And it lasted for at least 6 hours. In the box, CORALista looks like a POW! of coral red-orange with golden frost, but the coverage really is quite controllable. It can go on sheer, giving a soft pinky-peach glow, as i prefer on my pale skin, without too much shimmer and, thankfully, NO glitter! And it is buildable for anyone who wants more color and shimmer. Most of the other benefit products i've tried have been less than satisfactory. But CORALisata is surprisingly good! Plus there is nearly twice (.28 oz) as much as NARS blush (.16 oz) for nearly the same price. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lilinah | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Blush!

    I've been using this blush for about a year now, and it never fails to deliver on its promise. Glowy, peachy cheeks everytime! When I have to be in at work by 6AM, I get so many compliments from coworkers asking me how I get my skin to look so healthy and gorgeous, It has staying power, and a little goes a long way! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Pretty!

    This blush is flattering on all skin tones and gives just the right amount of color and shimmer. I wear this blush everyday. It is pretty pigmented so use a light hand when applying! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    maysak | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Love Love!

    My absolute FAVORITE blush I've ever had or tried. I really like the brush that comes with it too. The color is perfect for my skin tone and it has a nice shimmer which gives me a nice glow. Lasts all day and I love the smell. Great quality; I will definitely be buying this again. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    juicycouture | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LIke it

    I got this with my Sephora VIB points. I use it everyday and do like it...but don't think I will purchase when I run out...it's not bad...but the world is full of great blushes and this one isn't good enough to end my search — 3 years, 6 months ago
    snow7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    whomp whomp

    I was really disappointed in this blush. I read lots of rave reviews so I bought it. Tried it like 10 times and brought it back. It didn't deposit enough color on my cheeks. It was just shimmery and had like no color. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ashmarie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome blush!

    I tried NARS Orgasm because of all the hype, I loved the color but found it too shimmery. Someone recommended this blush instead and I love it! It is the perfect peachy pink glow with just a hint of shimmer. You get a lot of blush for the price and it is highly pigmented so a little goes a long way. The brush is useless of course adn the packaging a bit bulky but that is a minor inconvenience. A great color for lighter skin tones that need a little oomph. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    aml0017 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Blush

    I love coralista because it looks gorgeous on my skin. It really amazes me how this blush makes my skin look radiant looking. Of coarse, be careful not to apply to much because it can give that too much on your face look that no one wants. ; — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend