Benefit Coralista Reviews

Back to Benefit Coralista»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    I'm big with blush love it can't get enough of it and this seriously is such a good blush I'm Hispanic and so I'm a little dark and it looks great! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get it!

    You will love it! I got it in a kit first just to make sure I would love it and immediately after using it I purchased the full size! It is creamy smooth and builds up beautifully!! it doesn't have a shimmer but it does have a gorgeous sheen. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!

    Not only a pretty color but smells AMAZING — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gorgeous color!

    I named this "universal blusher" as it is great on all skin tone! It's buildable, if you have dark skin you may apply two to three times. It smells lovely! When applied, cheeks become soft. And i love the packaging. The box is sturdy and you wont waste any product. When you swap it with brush, the excess stay inside the box. I bought this last year and i still have half left! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    farra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benefit Blush Junkie

    Somehow I'm in love with all of their blushes, but Coralista, Dandellion, and Hulalista are some of my favorites...perfect flush of coral that's super flattering and makes you look refreshed! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jean_hughes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Beautiful Alive Color

    Beautifully warming to the face-I ran into the color by accident in my daughter-in-laws makeup box-loved it from day one-Can be intensified for evening and just a touch of coral for day. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BlondeBabe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blush up : )

    This is my ultimate favorite blush ever! It's sheer, but pigmented enough to give you a coral touch on the apples of your cheeks : ). Benefits blushes and bronzes last so long, which is just another plus! The packaging is cute, and it comes with a mini mirror attached and a mini brush! Perfect for anyone and it looks gorgeous on any skin. Another amazing thing is that it smells yummy!!! Darker ski...read moren color could use a little more product, while paler complexions need one swipe. I'd recommend this to EVERYONE. : ) every penny spent on this blush is totally worth it : ) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    findingalyssa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shimmery coral pink!

    I love that women of colour can use this blush as a highlighter, and women with lighter skin can use it as a shimmery coral pink that adds a real pick-me-up to the cheeks, it wears well throughout the day but I can't recommend the included brush, or the price, nevertheless a good investment blush :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have cult product!

    I have tried so many blushes I was delighted when I found this. I'm not a fan of very shimmery blushes but this one is a beautiful matte pink with just a hint of shimmer. It works just as well during the day as it does at night. It's not the cheapest blush on the market but it lasts forever! The only downside is the brush, I find it to be a bit 'square' and it takes a bit of blending to prevent li...read morenes. It's very well pigmented and stays throughout the day, I definitely wouldn't be without it! I love the packaging, typical Benefit cuteness! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    misslysh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beautiful!

    My first thought when I opened the box was "WOW, that's bright!" I was a little skeptical about using it. I was worried it would make me look like a clown. It was the absolute opposite! Its absolutely beautiful! Very natural glow! It also smells amazing! I use the blush almost every day! The only thing I would suggest, use a different brush! :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    makeup_junk1e | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend