Benefit Coralista Reviews

Back to Benefit Coralista»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love the color... not how long it lasts.

    This color is perfect for my light olive skin! Really beautiful without too much sparkle but just enough to shimmer. The problem is that I apply about 7 AM and need it to last through work at 5 PM and it just doesn't. I do have to reapply. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good blush

    I got a deluxe sample of this blush, I think, when I purchased something from benefit at Ulta. The blush didn't seem that big compared to the full-size, but I have yet to go and purchase the full size, despite the fact that I use this blush quite a lot. I have a medium skin tone, and this blush looks pretty nice on me. It takes a little more work for me to make the color show well, but it's wor...read moreth it. This blush is in the same color family as the infamous NARS blush, whose name, is prohibited on this website. lol Coralista is pretty long lasting, I found that it wore throughout the day pretty well. I could still tell that it was on my cheeks at the end of the day. Overall a good blush, the only downside was the price. I don't necessarily know that I will purchase the full size once I finish this one, althought it's unlikely that I ever will. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My new favorite color!

    Was using BellaBama but like this color better. It has a nice tint and sparkle. Try it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    DDTB2011 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I'm big with blush love it can't get enough of it and this seriously is such a good blush I'm Hispanic and so I'm a little dark and it looks great! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get it!

    You will love it! I got it in a kit first just to make sure I would love it and immediately after using it I purchased the full size! It is creamy smooth and builds up beautifully!! it doesn't have a shimmer but it does have a gorgeous sheen. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!

    Not only a pretty color but smells AMAZING — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous color!

    I named this "universal blusher" as it is great on all skin tone! It's buildable, if you have dark skin you may apply two to three times. It smells lovely! When applied, cheeks become soft. And i love the packaging. The box is sturdy and you wont waste any product. When you swap it with brush, the excess stay inside the box. I bought this last year and i still have half left! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    farra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benefit Blush Junkie

    Somehow I'm in love with all of their blushes, but Coralista, Dandellion, and Hulalista are some of my favorites...perfect flush of coral that's super flattering and makes you look refreshed! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jean_hughes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Beautiful Alive Color

    Beautifully warming to the face-I ran into the color by accident in my daughter-in-laws makeup box-loved it from day one-Can be intensified for evening and just a touch of coral for day. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    BlondeBabe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blush up : )

    This is my ultimate favorite blush ever! It's sheer, but pigmented enough to give you a coral touch on the apples of your cheeks : ). Benefits blushes and bronzes last so long, which is just another plus! The packaging is cute, and it comes with a mini mirror attached and a mini brush! Perfect for anyone and it looks gorgeous on any skin. Another amazing thing is that it smells yummy!!! Darker ski...read moren color could use a little more product, while paler complexions need one swipe. I'd recommend this to EVERYONE. : ) every penny spent on this blush is totally worth it : ) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    findingalyssa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Benefit Coralista

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"