Clinique Superdefense SPF 25 Age Defense Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Clinique Superdefense SPF 25 Age Defense Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great moisturizer

    I love this product. It has a high SPF, antioxidents, and feels wonderful on my skin. My only qualm about this is the jar it's stored in. I would love to see this product in a pump rather than a tub. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mandyann8 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    superb product!!

    the texture is amazing,it does not make my skin oily and the SPF defense is great too..i would strongly recommend it!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    barbie_27 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Superdefense combination oily/ oily

    I'm 26 and have been using this cream for the past 3 years and love it. I love the high SPF, and how my skin feels instantly more comfortable after I apply it. Does not cause breakouts, but starts looking a bit shiny after a few hours. — 3 years ago
    andra_stefania | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best SPF Moisturizer EVER!!!!

    I am african-american, but sun protection on my face is extremely important to me. Other SPF Moisturizers that I have used have given me like an iridescent sheen that didn't go away, but not Superdefense. It goes on smooth with no ghastly sheen and I love that Clinique made a formula for my combination/oily skin! If you haven't tried this, it's worth the investment!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CliniqueeeGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like it

    Just started using two weeks ago. My skin tends to be a bit sensitive to moisturizers but not to this one. Skin looks great! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tiffie555 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely texture

    I usually use Clinique Repairwear Night cream but gave this a try after the rave reviews. I have to agree, it is a wondereful night cream. Full of good ingredients, non-greasy, soaks in nicely without feeling sticky. makeup goes right over it with no problem. Two thumbs up! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent, Beautiful Texture

    A lovely, but not heavy moisturizer that worked day one. — 5 years ago
    chicago_girl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best SPF Moisturizer out there!

    I am in my early twenties and have searched near and far for a daily SPF moisturizer. I started using this a few years ago and will never stop. They have an oily to oily combination available that is light enough for my skin that it doesn't clog my pores or make me break out. My mom who is in her 50's loves this as well -- great for all ages and skin types. — 5 years ago
    riibekat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!

    This moisturizer is the most silky, smooth, moisturizing cream available. Though it is a cream it penetrates instantly. . . you can apply makeup right over it. It is time-released and provides long-lasting silkiness. My skin has never looked more radiant and beautiful. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    baby88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend